I think I am one of the most deserving people of love

3 42
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I wish peace without a point.

If people don't have to be quick, how can I present what I can't say?

I am a reasonable dream, my dear and a cheeky tongue bird addicted to loneliness.

My words cause indigestion and I drink every emotion I resent with love...

Just wait, death.

Even wait too long.

I'm already waiting, especially when the mind and discipline are the guides of being a student who has not been able to complete even once in his life.

Since everyone is sure of himself and his faith, everything is hidden in the sight of God, and who knows how much more I will suffer until I reach the right path.

It's not a problem, my dear, and I have enough trouble about destiny, but I only declare to my Lord what I cannot say beyond what I say.

I will never let the humanity and subjective rhythm that I have kept in my heart stop: neither to the demon nor to the oppressor, nor to those who declare their hearts pure and spoil their decency.

It didn't snow this year.

The rain also left the city.

I think the Creator has left us, too, yet I patiently try to jump to the next step, and sometimes I bounce like a bird from one branch to another.

There is only one branch to which I belong, and more than what people have mentioned is hidden both inside me and in my lower memory.

And the other side of the city that is not visible, of course, is in the tide of the city, while my qualifications are considered unqualified and they are credited with the shadows...

Am I to doubt my humanity?

Besides, am I compelled to not love myself?

A gentle wind tickles my soul.

My pen while its lady is the crew of the universe and loneliness...

What am I capable of?

It's a lot, but I can't say, after this hour, mud will splash on me, and how dignified and inaccessible the owner of the mud is, almost in the entourage of the saint.

That's why I won't talk about my heart eye, but there is someone who knows, and even more than I don't know, it is registered in God's sight and here are the angels on my shoulder whispering in my ear:

It is necessary not to define the environment, but to live with emotions…

Moreover, as my life and I resisted and imposed on the universe while I was past with teachings and imperatives, lives woven with sophisms and women and men with fancy discourses...

If I was only yesterday's child, will you always remain a child?

I present my age and my grief so sincerely that:

The first time I remember myself and my age:

My clear mind and thousands of memories that I can remember until I was four years old, and my mind and heart that opened more and more as time went on.

If I have to put a point, no one should expect me to put that point:

Only my Lord and I will put the point, if I put a point in your mind for a lifetime such that:

The light raining down on me in the dead of night and the presence of my Lord, when I had passed the times that would even end my life and there was no servant of God with me.

Nobody worry.

No one should feel superior.

Moreover, the almighty Lord is the Mighty Power of all the worlds.

I know that he too is in power and I am getting closer to my Lord day by day, and it should be known that neither faith nor love nor God is in the monopoly of anyone.

If I need to put a brace and here's how I spell it out:

Since I believed everything I was told for a lifetime.

Since I could easily love people and the universe for a lifetime without reason…

Well, what has changed and what has been said is not convincing to me?

To hide from the servant what God knows?

Here is the point where I made a mistake because no matter who I meet, I know God's friend and I open my mind easily.

A very different mood that has emerged in the last couple of years:

When I bring the heart eye opening, people either hold it to stone or look at it with suspicion, in this sense, it is the story I know and believe:

Only my lord who deserves the highest love and the greatest trust...

To run a circus to God?

God kept.

Is it to internalize love and deify people, or to offer them endless bonuses and open their hearts by approaching them with endless dedication and faith?

It would never be a lie if I say that I have unconditionally practiced this for a lifetime, and the return is:

And those who reveal my secrets and troubles...

Or the ones who stabbed me in the back and ran without looking back.

At least, the universe and people have proven to me that I am a person who inspires confidence, in this context, every secret I know, every detail is only between me and my Lord, and now I know that; Nobody is perfect, but I live and struggle with the world in the name of embracing the highest love and the desire to touch perfection.

One before?

That is, the one I rejected myself and tripped the orphan child in me while I was myself.

My sin is great.

Being one of the people most deserving of love, I embraced the lovelessness offered to me so much that lately I almost believed that I was cursed and I threw the innocent world inside me into the space junk with my own hands, but my Lord has grown up...

I am honored by people's lack of love, or rather pushed, and I love myself clearly now.

I even dreamed of a world without myself and believing that I was redundant, I got out of the way in the first place.

And people who are added to the rabble.

10
$ 10.51
$ 9.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

God sees everything we failed in life but doesn't mean we are failure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are sinners dear. The Almighty knows everything. Have patience dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God sees everything and knows the desires of our minds. I think it is best to leave everything behind and love yourself. People with knives in the back will get a lot but still have to move forward. You are not unnecessary but it is better to move forward with yourself without thinking about what you need and what you think. I find inspiration in your posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago