HivePH Webinar : Hive Basics

10 32
Avatar for tpkidkai
1 year ago

Happy Monday to everyone and I hope that you are all doing well. I am still busy with life and work thus I have little time to be online nowadays.

Technically the months that I am jampacked are March, June, September, and December due to quarter closing reports. At work, we are required to accomplish our deliverables and resolve any concerns each quarter so that we can hit the company's goal.

As a breather from the busyness at work. I decided to open a slot for a webinar this coming Saturday. I shared in my initial post here, that I am not that new to blogging and have been in the industry for quite some time. I think since some of us are looking into some alternative way to earn already heard about Hive Blockchain or maybe you already have an account available?

When I transitioned from Hive to Read.cash I find read.cash is easier to navigate and friendly to new users. Now for Hive, I think the majority can say that they had a hard time navigating everything and thus stopped creating a post midway. This is kinda sad, as there's also a huge potential on the said platform same with Read.cash and as part of the onboarding team from HivePH ( it is a local group of Hivers in the Philippines that tries to help Pinoy Hivers across the globe) we are tasked to help in that way the transition will be easier since most of us had a rough time as well figuring it out.

The webinar will just focus on the basic stuff in Hive.

  • How to log in using Peakd.com and install Hive Keychain in a browser.

  • How to create a blogpost

  • How your earnings are calculated.

  • How to grow your account and be accustomed to communities.

These are the topics that I am quite comfortable discussing. It will just be a short webinar and hopefully will not consume an hour or more so that everything can be applied the soonest.

If you are interested or you know someone who wants to learn about using Hive as an additional way to earn money you can use the link below on Saturday to join the webinar.

HivePH Webinar June 18,2022 Saturday 08:00 PM MNL

Will there be prizes for some of the attendees?

There's going to be a mini raffle for the folks that will join the webinar. If you are having trouble joining Hive, you can send me a message in discord and I can give you a special link that you can use to join.

This webinar is only open to Filipinos as I will be speaking in Tagalog for most of the topics covered.

If you have questions, feel free to comment I will try to answer those too.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @JenThoughts
Avatar for tpkidkai
1 year ago

Comments

Wow galing naman so you are the lecturer. It seems that I want to catch up with this peru I will be busy this Saturday since we will have a fellowship. But if I will have time I will try. Saan ka ba magdidiscuss? zoom? google meet? or what?

Actually I've heard about hive here and also wanted to try, wala namang mawawala when trying diba? For now wala pa akong hive account. Hopefully I can learn about it soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes somehow lecturer of some sort haha. via google meets itu ng alas otso ng gabi.

Actually I've heard about hive here and also wanted to try, wala namang mawawala when trying diba?

Yes wala naman talaga mawawala since free sya tsaka another possible income opportunity ito sa atin kaya G dyan.

For now wala pa akong hive account. Hopefully I can learn about it soon.

After webinar ka nalang mag gawa nang account, we can walk with you sa process ng pag gawa ng account up to your first post and other post din para mas oks ang transition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow good to hear it. Sana talaga I could join on Saturday evening. But the link above is not working. or it will only work on saturday? I will just go back here and click that link?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang di ata pwede mag post ng link haha try ulit.

HivePH : Hive Basics Webinar Saturday, June 18 ยท 8:00 โ€“ 9:00pm Google Meet joining info Video call link: https://meet.google.com/kuy-gimg-ime

Yan ang details sana gumana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay i will open it on Saturday when I am available.. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm new in hive, I think I am already a seven days user of hive but since I have to minimise the use of my RC I still can't engage more with the other users, today my RC is still 60%, I don't know if it's already enough to do some engagement there. Anyway I will try to join this webinar, as long as it's free.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Most probably mababa ang Hive power or HP mo or 0 HP. It is usually the case for newbies.

You can either powerup. Add Hive to your account or ask delegation kung sino ang nag refer sa iyo sa Hive.

Also you can use giftgiver na site para mag ask din ng delegation from them.

The webinar is free. Walang dapat bayaran tulong namin ito sa mga newbies na nahihirapan sa Hive ๐Ÿ˜‚ kasi we are in the same situation before din.

Kitakits sa Sat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala bang gagatusan dito? Karamihan sa webinar na alam ko need mo gumastos ng 10k ganern

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my! Nakoo walang ganun libre lang to mam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago