Love has no limits ..

16 28
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago


Somewhere in the distance my gaze disappears someone in the distance my heart loves. In the evening of the wound, the heart has no peace my thoughts dear fly when evening falls and I am left alone, sadness overwhelms me. Don't cry darling, don't grieve your darling will return to you. We’ve had this wonderful relationship, for a couple of months now. Long distance relationship, we fell in love very quickly, that feeling when you find a person you can talk to all day, who supports you, who accepts you for who you are. We saw each other a couple of times, I felt that love, the attention, that look full of zeal. I tried to show him that love, to express my emotions, I was honest in everything. And from his side I felt it, he gave me love, made me happy and fulfilled.

Can there be something that connects two who love each other no matter how far apart they are? Love has no limits ... there is no distance, but can it endure everything that comes unexpectedly and for how long? Because life, no matter how beautiful, can be complicated. Yes, we are far ... quite ... But, over time, that distance has become so unimportant ... Because kilometers can't do anything, if two people love each other ... If they are impatiently waiting for each next meeting, in time they have taken each other even more. .. and every moment they spend together is unrepeatable, wonderful, unique ... There is no room for quarrels, just letting go of the heart ... Sometimes it decides better than ourselves ... Such relationships can be quite successful, and in such relationships there's actually that real love ... at least I think so. Boundless, unconditional ... When you live just to see that person, when you know he's waiting for you, somewhere ... anywhere ... It's enough to just know that he exists in your life ... well, wherever .. And every reunion strengthens the relationship even more, distance can sometimes connect ... only if the two really love each other, and if they trust each other ... Otherwise, the relationship breaks down, because people are impatient, selfish, they want everything, immediately ... And in long-distance relationships one has to wait ... hope, believe ..


The wait sometimes lasts, but then the moments you share with your loved one are even more valuable!



10
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ভেরি নাইস আর্টিকেল আই লাইক ইট

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't understand anything, but thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to find our true love and manage our emotions because love has no limits are you a Filipino?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True love knows neither age nor borders. It just needs to be recognized. No, I'm not, I'm from Serbia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes when you love someone age doesn't matter. Oh I see I thought you're a Filipino because your title sounds like the famous story in Wattpad created by Filipino author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

дивно писање. добродошли на платформу. Желим вам срећу у писању

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the nice wishes. I will try to make my articles as good as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully written, I think your daughter wrote this, she is ready to write books with songs, I rarely meet this gift for writing bravo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote this. But she inherited her talent for writing from me. I stole her picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you seem to have managed to find the love of your life, thats so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I no longer measure time by hours, nor by the sun's hot walk; it is my day when your eyes return, and the night when they leave me again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything must have its limit, even love, nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many books on love have been written in recent decades, which say that real love should be unconditional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is really something beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy the love and share it with the person you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do it every day 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago