If you don’t like the path you’re on, go for another !

12 38
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago


Hello dear friends. I hope you are well and happy.

Today I will write about what happiness is and whether we have forgotten to rejoice due to the general situation and spontaneously indulged in worries and whether happiness is a matter of our choice or a set of circumstances under which we live.
Is it because of the unexpected Covid situation in which we find ourselves, and the struggle, as people in the profession say more and more often, against the invisible enemy that we have begun to ignore the joy of life, even the small one?

The need to find flaws in everything pushes a person deeper and deeper into the abyss and the vicious circle. They learn late that happiness is a matter of choice, not the circumstances that surround us. Anyone who is not satisfied with the current things in their life can change that. Happiness comes, it does not come alone. One must make happiness for oneself, because no one else will do it for him. If you sit, whine and wait for beautiful things to happen, you are just wasting precious time.


In some people, the inner voice, which constantly "sounds" and criticizes, is very loud, so loud that it draws them into a vicious circle that only adds to stress and anxiety.
When your inner voice says more negative than positive things, it can have a bad effect on your health and increase the risk of depression and stress. The negative inner voice, that is, that self-criticism, can appear in different forms, but the topics are usually the same: these thoughts limit a person's ability to make some positive changes in life. Fortunately, there are steps that can stop this inner voice that constantly tells you that you are not good enough and help you finally shine in full splendor.
When you recognize a negative thought, try to replace it with some positive thoughts. When you think you are not valuable enough, replace that thought with the sentence "I am worth it" or something similar.
If we want to change something in our life, it is important to move towards that goal and start doing things that are challenging. If you are dissatisfied, change something. After all, if you were destined to be in one place all your life, then you would have roots instead of legs.
It is never too late to change your whole life. No matter how old you are, if something chokes you, change it. If you don’t like the path you’re on, go for another one. I decided to be happy and adjusted to the decisions, tore off all the shackles that did not give me progress, left the old programs and said you don't care what others will say, no one walks in your shoes. It took me a long time to dare but when I dared and started an avalanche of good feelings, there was no option to go back to the old. I work, I live the life I dreamed of, I give thanks every day, I meditate, I enjoy the little things. My people, go ahead, head up, maybe the changes don't happen right away, don't blame yourself, give yourself time, everything will come at the right time. May the year 2021 be the best in your vocation!

8
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have the greatest support from my sister and friend. They simply give me strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister is the greatest wealth. Be in the circle of only positive people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a difficult life tragedy, I learned to respect every moment of peace. I learned how to keep my peace and quiet. And more than that. I do not allow them to destroy that peace in all possible ways. I seem strange to my environment, but when you get into problematic situations, they remember me ... Terrible. They do not remember me when they are happy, when they are happy and rejoicing, but when they are attacked by tragedies. Horror.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instead of wasting energy on negative people, focus it on your life and what you want to achieve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the greatest support and motivation for everything from my family and my parents. It's a very important thing, to have someone give you a hand when you fall and say "Okay, nothing terrible, let's find a solution, let's move on"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you have a place you keep coming back to, it’s home, when you have someone to love, it’s family, and when you have both - it’s a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation should always be present, both personal and support from people close to us. It happens that people are anxious, they fall into depression. Then help is needed, someone to extend a hand, to say a nice word. Sometimes the psychological help of an expert is needed, it is not a shame. It is all the more a step out of depression. And then it can be seen that there is another path, and not just another, but several different paths. Then we are stable on earth and able to move on through life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The family has a significant impact on motivation, whether it is motivation for life, school, sports ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter how hard I try, I always choose the wrong path, a great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to be grateful for today and for what you have, and to think and wish better. That better must come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we all need to have a purpose in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is important that we do not sabotage ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago