Ramen everyone!

20 24
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

It's been raining and thought of having ramen. Think I deserved it! So my husband drives me to Belfast which is quite far for Comber. He told me I can eat whatever I want for he knows I'm having a hard time doing online homework for the kids. Let me tell you that it's very stressful!

And although this is just a short post I wrote it as an article for the reason that you can't attach a photo on a short post.

Guys grab some ramen! Or anything that will comfort you! You deserve a break and eat whatever you like!

I even get my favourite milk tea which I can compare and say I missed the Macao Imperial Milk Tea. That is way better than here!

And oh look!

That is Albert Memorial Clock that was built in 1869 and one of the famous landmark here in Belfast! And maybe you can't see it but it's not straight anymore. It's leaning now. It's the best place to hang out for there are pubs and restaurants in the area.

That's all! Have a good day! And don't forget to treat yourself some tender loving care! Cheers!

With so much love,

@tired_momma

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Teji
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
+ 1
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

This is a very delicious breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It look so delicious I want to have some 🤤, as in nowwww 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A well-deserved break from everyday obligations, your husband takes good care of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice update!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't really matter how long or short I write. Rusty never comes. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rusty dropped by and gave you $0.04 for this one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey did you see my post asking bout him? See, ask and you shall receive! I'm so happy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i saw the update in my notifications, but i haven't gotten there yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have an online school, then you rightly went out for a walk, otherwise I would really like to try such a milky tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, didn't get out for a walk. Just bought the ramen and milk tea. The Albert Memorial Clock I took a picture while on the car while it's on stop. You really should try the milk tea with pearl! 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tip! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like ramen? It's very delicious indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i thought you are in Philippines, and you are everywhere !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sorry to confuse you. How are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am great .. more importantly how is your family ? sanitizing much ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm spraying Dettol most of the time. Gonna kill that freaking virus! Thank you for asking and I hope you're doing well and your family as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i see you had a great day dear.....my was busy.I never drunk tea with milk.....i have to try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never drink tea before just warm water until I have tried milk tea and then the tea itself with milk and find it nice as well. Try it, at least you can tell yourself if you like it or not. 🙂 And thank you for the tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in India you always drink with milk only rich people drink black tea !

$ 0.00
3 years ago