Family Fun at the Crazy Golf

44 102
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Everyone loves to play with the ball and the holes. You might get lucky with just one shot!

Oh, I don't know how to play Crazy Golf and this is my first time playing this and the kids. But before we start there's an ice cream van on the way so you know the drill. We have to stop and let them get ice cream first.

Tia says so.

There you go, all cool down and happy after they had their ice cream and off to the Crazy Golf to play.

Β£4 per person to play.

Jigz is too excited. Hold your fire.

How to play Crazy Golf?

Place your ball in blue (whatever colour) at the start of the hole. We have 1-9 to play on. Then we take turns putting the ball using the golf club towards the hole. We count how many times it takes until we sink the ball in the hole. Whoever has the lowest score wins!

I can tell you Crazy Golf is so much fun and recommended to family. They will surely enjoy it. It's the joy of the ball going to the hole that will make you feel like in a tournament.

Go Jigz!

Oh no, the face of the ball missed the hole!

Go, Tia!

Oh, she needs a wee bit of help! There's daddy to the rescue.

Look at that smile she's enjoying every bit of it. She laughs hard when her ball goes even further.

And oh common Daddy, hit it! You're very good at that.

And how about Momma? Let me tell you, I'm lucky with my ball. It always goes to the hole. Hahaha. But I didn't win.

That day Jigz won! Tia last but all go home with a smile. The next day we do it again. It's really fun.

Had a great time at Haven playing this. Have you tried Crazy Golf before?

Thank you for reading.

26
$ 3.09
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.06 from @Aimure
+ 14
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

I've never played crazy golf before and now. And I don't know how to play. Hey Tia and jigz can you teach me too? it looks so fun because you look so amused. especially tia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never have I tried to play Golf. And although I am not really into sports, I've always been curious about it because it is always played by rich people in Kdramas πŸ˜… I'm sure your family had a great time, Tia looks so cute as always 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

Cute cute talaga kitang kita na nag enjoy ang mga veveee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful family po. You really enjoyed the day playing golf. It's a nice family bonding po. God bless your family!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, time flies! Ang laki na nga panganay mo, and Tia as well. Halatang everyone really had a great time, and the weather is sooo great as well!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes, Madam totoo. And tamang tama ang ganda ng panahon nung holiday namin kaya naenjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ugh, I remember the old days... by the way, taga saan po kayo ate? mukang sa ibang bansa po kayo.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yang place in England pero nasa Northern Ireland kami bhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i had so much fun too, this is my viewing experience with crazy golf.. the smiles on your kids shows they where excited and ready to win but luckily there is only winner the young tall handsome boy Jigz... but I kept looking for you in the picture too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramdam ko yung happiness momshie, ang saya saya lang, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the kids really did enjoy especially Jigz hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This looks really fun. Reminds me of a time as child, I created a golf course without the grass though, just on bare land. That's when I realised that golf isn't as easy as it looks 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it seems as if you enjoy yourself a lot with your family I never get a chance to play golf also many of my friends say it's boring but after I read your article I can imagine your joy and decided to play it once in my life

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha it's fun. It's like the real golf but a miniature one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love candid shots sis, na capture mo ang genuine smile nila, ang saya ninyo buong pamilya.

Magkano yung ice cream sis? Hehe naalala mo ba yung sorbetes sa pinas, yung dididkitin ng manong para ilagay sa cone?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Masarap yung sorbetes ni Manong saten Sis. Ayan Β£2.79 per tub. Iba iba naman presyo mas mura kung sa tindahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow they are so cute. Napakasaya nmn nnyo sis.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Salamat, Sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cucute tlga ng kids mo madam 😊

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Tenk yu madam! ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crazy Golf is not played anywhere in our country but I watch it on television sometimes. It is better to play such games than to waste time by playing online games. However, noob players playing moments are more fun to watch than a pro player. 😁

$ 0.05
1 year ago

This is like miniature golf. And it's not easy to shoot that ball on the hole in a go which is exciting to know who will do it first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hm it feels better when the ball is shoot into a far hole. I won't miss playing it at all if I get a chance. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So jigz was a winner of Crazy Golf that day, I am sure you had great fun there. Such kind of games specially with family can give us pleasure.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

That's right! Thank you, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was in Italy I played Golf. Now it is like impossible because we need greenland as well as hole with proper place for this sport. Jigz is more excited than Tia πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh he loves games and is very competitive. Tia and me we are just fooling around. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful family! bonding together is a very memorable one and develops a strong relationship between the parents and children,you are so blessed sis momma for having them all.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why I feel like it has a double meaning behind ate? Hahaha. My gosh! But I don't know how to play golf. Not a good shooter.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha kebata bata nito 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boys always for the win πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€ͺ. My guy won, what a man can do, a woman can't do bette....., I didn't say anything oooπŸ˜…πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh well we can handle the ball. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I wish someone captured your moment too momma hahaha. Jigz is growing taller ...that's amazing. I love how hearty Tia laughs. Everything excites her.

Momma, have you gotten my adoption papers? I sent them over to you to sign. You have another son here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Sign it and tell me when to move in πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I can't be missing out on these fun moments

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha, oh you made me laugh. For goodness sake, I'm keeping taking a pill and I will have one Ola to adapt 🀣 No no more! I had enough hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you can't stop when it's my turn, momma. Don't worry, you won't have to take any more pills... You can stop after me, momma πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©β€οΈπŸ˜˜β€οΈπŸ˜˜β€οΈ am I not cute too? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paliitan pala ng score madam instead of paramihan. Hehe. Kita namang nag enjoy ang mga chikiting. 😁

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes Madam ibig sabihin pointing tries lang lang bago mo nashoot yung ball.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never tried it before mommy. But it looks fun. Look at dentist Tia. Having the time of her life. That is surely a great family bonding.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Haha she's the one who enjoyed it the most. She just laughing hilariously because she can't hit the ball rightly. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A golf but the target hole is nearer. I love how Tia smile widely! Seem telling " I won"

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha, she is so proud when she shoots the ball into the hole! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The golf game really seems quite crazy given the fact that it's but only the lowest score that wins hahahaha but I guess the way Tia handled that stick, she appeared like someone who's really gonna get something out of it before she was helped hahahaha...it all seems fun filled and money filled as well

$ 0.05
1 year ago

She doesn't want any help lol she said she can do it just the way she wants to hold the stick. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago