5 Ways to Lose Money in Crypto Trading (A beginners Guide)

Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Seriously, I'm so good at this. In terms of cooking, this is my specialty so I can assure you that what I'm going to share is 100% proven and tested, you'll gonna lose your hard-earned money. If you're new in trading this will magically help you. Thank me later!

This is for short term only.

Let's start!

  1. I say the first and most important thing of all is to just dive in into trading without researching. You don't need to read and research about cryptocurrency. You don't need to be knowledgeable. Being stupid works just fine. Just get your card from your wallet, buy some cryptos that sound nice and start trading. That sounds pretty easy, right?

  2. The second important thing, once you have cryptos in your account after a successful buy, watch your account every single second. Crypto is for the faint-hearted. If your money, keeps dropping, don't keep calm, hurry up, get nervous, be extremely worried and sell. This is very important to attain our goal of losing money. You can only lose money if you sell when the market is down. You don't need a profit, so sell.

  3. Third, keep changing your mind. Don't stick or hodl your gems. If you read something in noise.cash, read.cash, Twitter, Facebook, telegram that your crypto's gonna crash, listen and sell even if it means it will be a loss. Or if you read somewhere that there's a certain coin that will skyrocket, trade your trusted ones. We must listen to gossip and act without thinking. Who knows if our trusted cryptos going to the moon, surely we want to stay poor.

  4. Okay fourth, we're getting there. Take a pick, keep guessing. Pick a coin from the losers category. Of course, they think, red turns green but most of the time it remains bloody. Take advantage of it. There's new crypto in town, again don't read about it just guess if it sounds good, maybe it is. Were going to lose! I'm so excited.

  5. And lastly and still important point, stick into a single crypto. You don't need to diversify your portfolio. And once that crypto goes down every minute. Sell, then buy, then sell. Accumulate your loss to make it bigger. And surely your loss will be as promising as a shooting star.

And this is additional, not matter most.

  • When buying,

Wait till the market goes down, wait for more. Have patience. And when it goes up. BUY!

  • When selling,

Wait till the market are all green and up, wait for more till it reaches the sky and when it drops and drops more, SELL!

There you have it! I hope that you lose all your money by following my tips! Feel free to comment on how you lose your money in trading and which is the fastest way.

Cheers everyone. I wish you all the best!

ADVERTISEMENT:

  • Don't join Club1BCH as they will help and motivate you to earn your very first 1 Bitcoin Cash. Don't buy Bitcoin Cash, you will surely get profit on it.

30
$ 30.52
$ 25.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rapsantos
+ 4
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow i get some idea,thank you so much for sharing love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sir @MarcDeMesel for your generous upvote! This is my first time to get such a huge amount of tip and I thought I was dreaming when I see 25$ more in my wallet. I'm truly happy and grateful. I honestly visioning your upvote and it did come true. That's unbelievable! 😊πŸ₯° Many many more blessings back to you and most importantly a good healthy you. Thank you again. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if i want to lose even more? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” hahahha🀣🀣🀣🀣, jokes aside, nice instructive of what not to do, as always, great work.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Haha, I think they better understand losing this way lol. πŸ˜‚ and thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
3 years ago

absolutely, humor is a nice way to teach 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha! Nice, is this from real life experiences bhe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay naku, oo bhe, pati loss πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di lang ikaw nag.iisa bhe wag ka mag alala πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ngayon ko lang to nabasa madam, parang may halong hinagpis ang article mo, sarcasm din ganorn ✌️, ilan ga ang natalo? Aba'y bumaba mandin si bch bakit dika nag buy?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Randam na randam ko ulit sya ngayon. Daig ko pa ang broken hearted sa loss ko. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mababawi naman yan haha ako nga diko talaga tinitingnan wallet ko para walang isipin mahirap na baka may magawa akong pagsisisisihan ko sa huli haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it is. I already done my first sell and it failed didn't know that the minimum Binance to trade is $10 haha. On second selling I set it to $600 dollars and are still waiting for it. As for now I only have BCh and The Pancake Farming. Looking forward for the 1BCh goal ❀️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You will surely make it Jhen! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you. Hopefully wishing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've tried the demo a couple of times, I'm just losing.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I think I'm getting use now and becoming wiser. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ;;-;; when you miss the peak and it just keeps going down. But as long as your bch amount doesn't change, uou can pick it bavk ip the next time it peaks

$ 0.05
3 years ago

The problem is when I sell when loss then buys then sell again. I accumulate my loss. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh right, the transaction fees get in the way too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of my curiosities about trading losses are clearly written. Well doneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I am always emphasizing on my articles.. Conduct an extensive research about the coin you want to invest in.. Buy when red, sell when green..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I frowned for a second, then I read the title again. It was confusing at first then I realized, you are teaching us to lose money πŸ₯΄πŸ˜†

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Don't worry madam, when I know how to make money, I'll write about it. For now, lose lose muna. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceeee. Hahahaha. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You totally confused me ... ahaha. I read the title and start reading, and you cook something..LOL ... now I think it will be a good dinner, when that .... take it, don't ... . I only cook what I'm sure will work ... I don't experiment ... even when it comes to BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. πŸ˜‚ That was properly funny. πŸ‘

And it inspired me to write a corresponding article for losing all your money with stocks. I think the two articles will go nicely together. πŸ‘

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha, I appreciate those words from you. πŸ˜… I'm looking forward to your articles. Please don't beat mine. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. I've just finished mine and yours is much funnier. πŸ™ˆ

I guess I will wait a couple of days before I publish it. 😊 Maybe Rusty will have his pocket money by then and maybe I can add some more funny to my article. πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. And yes I agree on that. Rusty needs money charge lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Good job! Really interesting!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha. Cheers. I'm inspired. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago