The Train Journey: First Part

5 20

A journey by train is so enjoyable and we feel that the journey is always a pleasure and I have so excited about my train journey and obviously, the train journey is too much pleasure for me. Though I love the train journey I am fortunate to journey by train only three times, however, I love the train journey a lot. Actually, I want to travel a lot by train, but I have a little bit of chance for the journey with it, but when I have journey by train, I found always it is really good for the body and I found that it is not boring at all. Also, it is a piece of happy news that there are so little means so a minimum level of accident risk and here, high security for people. These may be the initial top reasons that are why I love traveling on a train, just awesome. Today, I want to share with you my last train journey experience. I can remember that I was traveling from one big city to another big one, a long way.

At that time, our college got closed during the summer vacation and I decided to visit my elder sister’s home with two of my friends in that nice place. That place has a very beautiful beach and port city in our beloved country. According to the plan, we hired a taxi and reached the amazing city railway station at 8 AM on that specific day. One of my friends bought three tickets for the next express train for the amazing journey. It is a very interesting and exciting moment when we were waiting for about a few minutes on the platform for the train. And surely we were very lucky that we bought the ticket faster also, we found lots of people who had not got the ticket though. I noticed that they bought a standing ticket rather than a seat. The big reason is that was a vacation and people were leaving cities to spend holidays with their beloved family and the beloved city.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I've never been able to ride a train in my life. Not even once. There are no trains near where I live but I would love to be able to ride one someday. Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too, all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be frank I have never seen a train before in real life only in movies and I would love to ride one the moment i have an opportunity and is actually the bullet train I want to ride in, hahahah I have never seen a train but am already fantasising of riding on a bullet train

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one dear friend. Though I have never taking a train before, but I'm sure it will is great doing so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you, dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago