@tibanne activity

3 years ago: gave $10.00 tip to
"Improved Flipstarter overview site - April 2021"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hesitation in bitcoincash awareness campaigns"
There is a small tip here: https://sharetip.me/claim/8wiiqopUebN3MEhVWUrN2c
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Turn Reddit Into a Bitcoin Cash Marketing M..."
Sounds good. I have another idea (my own one in addition to doing this) which I'd be keen on getting your feedback on. Telegram me @T1b4nn3
3 years ago: published the article
Split Seed Revised
3 years ago: published the article
Split Seed Mechanics
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to survive the coronavirus AKA COV-ID..."
I've tipped you $1! Click here to claim it: https://sharetip.me/claim/j8YuYhTUteoYjUJYApn8fv
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Big Boys, Big Blocks" Ep. 4 Recap - Can BCH Compe..."
I've tipped you $2! Click here to claim it: https://sharetip.me/claim/mzPRrDhosmDiYFLdUvFT2Y
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let's eat durian"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How honey are collected "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Private tips and BCH's unsung hero"
My pleasure :)
3 years ago: published the article
Private tips and BCH's unsung hero
4 years ago: published the article
Thoughts on the dev fund proposal
4 years ago: published the article
Ongoing discussion on dev funding
4 years ago: published the article
Ongoing discussion on dev funding
4 years ago: published the article
Ongoing discussion on dev funding
4 years ago: published the article
Thoughts on the dev fund proposal
4 years ago: published the article
Thoughts on the dev fund proposal