Sponsorship 0.05$

Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Good day dear R.C fam! Hows everything? I do hope everything is well fine despite of our points being freezed .

I just want to share with you this little blessing that our dear bch@games has given me. Recently they were having a huge giveaways worth 50$ to be given away to all lucky 10 winners 5 $ each. And today they have already announced the winners.

Luckily my entry was included in the winner's list @nhis713. It was so surprising and i never though i could win the giveaways. I want to grab this opportunity to thank my dear @Dasefil for encouraging me to join the event. I owe you so much.

And today as i promised to the one of my dear friend @Jisso_Kim if i will win in this event i will organize sponsorship. I will giving 0.05 $ to the 10 lucky winners.

Here's the mechanics:

First of all you have to like this post and subscribe my account @thootzy713  for you to get update from me.

Second make a very informative short post regarding bch@games and about this sponsorship program please make it well because this will serve as my criteria/basis for you to win.

Lastly comment done with the link of your short post here. The sponsorship event will last till sept 16 2020 4 o clock phil. time. And i will announce the winners asap after the event.

Goodluck to each and everyone who will particape on this sponsorship.

Thòótzy713


19
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
$ 0.01 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Pa subs back thootz ,ako to si marlon0805

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui belated congratulations sayo😍 Bekenemen chaaar😂 I know you can win it😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat dear sis so kucky tlga pero hindi masyadong masuwrte dto kay read.cash till now 0.03 parin ang points ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, how to join in that bch.games?😊 I want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the mechanics dear. If you havent yet registere to bch@games kindly check this

https://bch.games/game/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I'm I supposed to do to get the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wazzap my most handsome, generous, kind and loving friend. Your sponsorship would be a very great help for me now because I am suffering from this low points virus, thus I have zero balance now. I would deeply appreciate your generosity if you would choose and help me now hahahaha here is my entry, hope this is qualified. From your humble friend -Dasefil https://read.cash/@Dasefil/advantages-of-bchgames-350fabc3 Done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well see my dear friend im humbled and pleased to read your sweet comments. Im glad also you tried to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am serious about zero balance my friend hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigay mo number mo bigyan kita ng load. Para kahit paano hindi mo ako makalimutan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha seryoso ka my friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman ayaw mo ba? Hahhaha ayus lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA nahihiya sana ako eh pero sabi nila masama daw tumanggi sa load. Magkano ba yan my friend? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20$ a este 20 petot tm or globe lang available hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ambilis mo my friend ah! Thank you sa pamasko my friend! Kakanta pa ba ako? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Receive mo na friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo my friend! THANK YOU!!! Sana more blessings pa dumating sayo! Para maambunan ulet ako hahahahahaha SALAMAT MY FRIEND!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is mine friend :)) Congrats again! https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/post-1dc94a80

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your notification and congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehem. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe sueerte friend. Sayang di ka napasama panay pa naman ang bola mo kay bch@games hehehhe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oks lang my friend, di ko na sya kelangan may 5$ kana kaya ikaw naman bobolahin ko. Baka pwede naman paambon napakabait at napakagwapo kong kaibigan. Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe cge walang problema yan next bday blow out kita deal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha antagal pa nun my friend, baka nga d nako umabot dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. here is my entry..😊 https://read.cash/@chelout/post-9bf3ce74

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Check your notification dear. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for joining just keep in touch. Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all nalang hahaha. Masali ako sa sunod ng pagiveaway. Pasali ako sa sponsorship. Post ako maya wait lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge friend. Sayang sin yung 0.05 hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago