How to make Yummy Leche Flan

Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

HOW TO MAKE YUMMY LECHE FLAN

Good evening R.C. family tonight I'm visiting share with you one amongst my favorite dessert "LECHE FLAN".

introduction;

Leche Flan is traditional delicacy of the Filipinos ever since. it is a caramel custard, made with eggs, milk, sugar, and flavoured with vanilla. It originated from the regions along the border of France and Spain and was dropped at the Philippines at the time of the Spanish Colonization.

INGREDIENTS:

☑️ 10 pieces eggs

☑️ 1 can milk (14 oz)

☑️ 1 cup fresh milk or concentrate

☑️ 1 cup sweetener

☑️ 1 teaspoon flavorer

PROCEDURE:

1. in a very sauce pan, combine sugar and water then heat until syrup turns into a nice golden amber. Divide among 3 small llaneras and overpassed.

2. In a bowl, mix all remaining ingredients. Strain the mixture to scale back air bubbles for a smoother leche flan.

3. Divide mixture among the llaneras then cover with foil.

4. Steam on low heat for 20-25 minutes or until almost firm.

5. Chill overnight or atleast 4 hours to line.

YIELDS

3 small llaneras

Please hit LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE and do visit my other articles.

https://read.cash/@thootzy713/comment-rules-a06493bd

https://read.cash/@thootzy713/how-to-make-yummy-leche-flan-4b2c7dc3

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you for this recipe dear!!!I will try this soon when I get back to our hometown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much welcome my friend. Just try it im sure you're gonna love it. Please do keep in touch my friend i will appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really really love this. especially when its thicker. craviiingsss.. 😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy! I started feeling hungry. That is one of my favorite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its been a while friend are you bc? Anyway thank for your support and for visiting here i adore it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been busy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Leche flan. That's my favorite dessert most likely form every o occassion Christmas and New Year! I miss it , I love the smooth texture that melts in your mouth . Very delicious i miss it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very excellent article.... Keep it up and subscribe to me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha makapagpost nga din ng mga ganto lods. Nice article btw. Magtry din ako maggawa ng leche flan nayan haha. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to try that, but i dont know how. Now that i have the recipe maybe i should try it tommorrow! Thanks for another informative article my friend! How's your day? I pm you in phc hahaha i also a have flan you might wanna try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend . I'll check asap. Any plan as long it is good I sure try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago