Comment Rules

Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Before I say good night to each and everyone, I want to share a little information and valuable regarding comment rules, kudos to all the members who are already aware of this. So kindly read it.

Comment rules are as follow:

☑️ Your comment must be at least 60 characters to get rewarded.

☑️ Comments such as nice one, wow, that's great, good one doesn't add up for a reward.

☑️ Copying someone's comment or reposting same will immediately be rejected as spam.

☑️ Your comment must be in line with the article you are commenting on. Irrelevant comments are not welcome.

☑️ You must be ready to respond to comments on your article and give answers to questions where necessary. This can lead to dialogue on your article.

Thats all friends, So next time when making comments you know already what to do and not to do.

A simple reminder from a simple friend

Thootzy is the name.

Please hit LIKE and COMMENT now.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

thank you for this information. I will keep it my mind all those advice. I will update once its successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure friend and there are still a lot more ways how to get more points just try to explore about it. Thank you also for giving me a chance to help you in a little way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another good advice from you my dear friend. would you mind if I share this article of yours with my friend who is also here in RC?. This has been a great help to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear its my pleasure and honor if you do so. Sorry for the late reply dear @dhona019 i was too busy. And im happy to know you like my content. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is fine, no worries. 🙂 thank you my dear. please do not get tired of sharing your knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I Forgot. I should let you know please subscribe on my account. I know that there are a lot of points that can be earn plby having lot of subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for a great idea. Last night I was wondering about the reason of my point were not adding. Now I know how to earn points in read.cash. I hope you'll always gives an insight about how to earn more points. That a powerful way to help others in this trying hard situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday points there was just a little freezing but this morning boom nothing seem problems. My pleasure and im honor to help someone else in need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were are already friends dear it means i subscribed you already and i dont know if you do too subs me. Anyway thanks for visiting hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already do it therefore I get notified from your posts. Anyway thanks for he very helpful information. I will do this every day because I want to earn points every time I use to go on this website which was a read.cash. This might help me an others to get points in every comments that they make and also by having subscribers I important too. Am I right kababayan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I wonder how about when an author says thanks to the comments on his/her article. Should "thank you" be said in various paraphrasing in order for it not to be counted as spam or not get points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information dear!This wil help a lot of people especially to those people who really wants to earn money and improve their writing skills at the same time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed my friend . Thanks for your support and taking time here im so happy. Anyway i will subscribe you for this and it's up to you if you do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you dear.... Although I’m not making articles anymore hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a not a big deal my friends who knows you migh one day soon could post any article. And i will support you. Please make it a happen .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, kailangan pala 60 character pa hehe, ngayon ko lang nalaman. Salamat po dahil sayo mas nagkaalam ako kung panu ba talaga ang way para makakuha ng points. Sa susunod dadagdagan ko na comment ko hanggang maka abot ng 60 charakter, sayang naman kasi yung points na makukuha. Kapag ganu ng ganun eh kahit pa maliit yun ay dadami din kapag nadadagdagadn ng nadadagdagan... Salamat po ulit ng narami :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah...ganun pla yan..ngayon ko lng yan nalaman,,mabuti nlang nabasa ko to salamat sa mentioned @Angiee laking tulong to...lalo n sa mga bago... please subscribe muh q sis..bka sa sunod n my info ka..malaman na agad...done subscribe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done na dear. Thanks for the visit keep in touch nalang tayu para malaki laki ang makukuha natin points. Anyway keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh kaya pala dear . Butinnalang nabasa ko to hahaha. Salamat sa info bhe laking tulong. Subscribe mo ako bhe ha. Nasub na kita .salamat.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear friend. Please keep in touch always. Good luck in everything you do. Have a very nive day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for information ill try to comment 60 words so i earn points thank you ka ph corner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ARC (ivana)💕 sub to sub tayo. Then like comment back tayo .habaan natin comment para malki points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlang anuman ka ph.sama sama tayu kikita dto. Magandang gabi and sweet dreams ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo bbe smama ako jan haa. Kaya pala ngtataka ako d nadagdagan point ko tas nung mahaba ung comment konayun tumaas haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for this information my dear. It's can help us to gain more points. Nice☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear .just follow the rules makikita mo ang pagbabago ng earnings mo. Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear☺️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing that my friend! I am not aware about the 60 character comments to be rewarded. I will try my very best from now on to achieve that rule. Though I guess it would be difficult because my english is not enough. I will now try to avoid commenting irrelevant topics and try to respond everyone in my comment box. Thank you again my friend this is a very big help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry about the english grammar friend the important is the msg you want to imply. Its my honor and pleasure 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another very informative article. Thanks for reminding us in comment rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its an accomplishments and honor on my part by sharing this to you guyz. Lets help and support one another

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for highlighting this to us.. I think it will help a Long way... Now I have Take note of what to do when commenting on posts or articles... Once again thank you very much for this great educate article ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend. I just notice most of the members on commeting are mostly not relevant to the post or some of them may be on the line but luck of information. Anyway ived like to thanks also for dropping out your comments i do hope we could start a new friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative ngayon ko lang nalaman to ah. hahahahhahahahahahahaahhaa ayan hinabaan ko nalang 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Subscribe me back friend. Full support here.💕🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. now you know my fren so better behave in ceeating comments anyway its for our own good chars.. For now lets celebrate for this, more posting likes and comments ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reminding my friend lol 🤣 mautak din pala si rc hahahaha pero oks lang kumikita pa din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear. This is very informative. People know something by your article. It is very helpful.😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too for spending your little time reading my article.hope to keep intouch with tou often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am new in this site. thanks dear. it helps me to give a proper comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure friend i know this is the right thing to do for us to know about it. Nway thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago