Market Analysis $KSM hits new All-Time High

10 58
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Kusama ($KSM), previously covered in this post, just hit a new all-time high of $9, after a 48%+ increase from the time I made this list of top 5 altcoins to hold.

Kusama is one of those projects I think is going to be huge so I will be buying up anytime the price touches the green diagonal line shown on the chart. Stay tuned for updates.

This post is for educational purposes only and not investment advice. Please do your own research before making any investment. Subscribe and upvote this post for more posts like this. Cheers!

23
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 Thank you for sharing kusama token, And for showing the chart. You give us all readers another information. For the moment I read this article I'm wondering how I can make or get that kind of token.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find KSM on coinex.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the info I have coinex. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks allot for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Info Although i dnt have an investment with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was an investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so great, thank you so much for the updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago