Market Analysis KUSAMA (KSM)

7 43
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Kusama, previously covered in this article, is now trading at $7.0774(0.000769375 btc) as at the time of this article, recently had a pullback to $5 and is now heading to challenge it's previous All-Time High of $8.

I will place buy orders along the green diagonal line until we break the trend line. This is a long term HODL in my opinion as this project has a lot of development in the works.

Are you considering buying altcoins? Which coins are you looking to buy? Let me know in the comment section. Like and upvote if you found this post useful!

12
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Is that safe to invest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking to buy ripple XRP I love their analytics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I'll be making a post about it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope @jesus will be Tagged 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this is nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago