Get to know the real Roger Ver, why do you hate on BCH?

41 148
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Been mining BTC and BCH for four years and have always thought BCH was Roger Ver's coin and he was trying to mislead people by 'lying' that BCH is the real bitcoin. I was wrong.. Here's a real interview with Roger, here's how BCH started and here's all you need to know about Roger ver...

I hope you found this post useful? If you did then absolutely destroy the subscribe and up-vote buttons so I know you did. Cheers guys

54
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really a great article for this Youtube video.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's something they are not telling Us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us your thoughts about BCH ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the post is useful. What's Roger Ver not telling us?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great....plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Roger! We need more leaders like him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im subscribe your channel pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is a fork of Bitcoin and nobody owns the coins right? Roger Ver is BCH evangelist who supported BCH from the beginning, but did not own it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is bitcoin with other part of cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please subscribe back thanks πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dearβ€β€πŸ‘ˆplz sub..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m new subscribe my channel U can have free consultation regarding health Hurry up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good ❀ subscribe back ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why? me, i love bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

I subscribe you Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this informative post I will watch the video 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dearβ€πŸ‘ˆ great job β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago