Convert any Coin to BCH and Withdraw to Read.cash using zero fees

32 201
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

If you're like me and you like to fund your read.cash wallet often, you can do it with zero withdrawal fees. Yes, that's right, today I'll show you how I withdraw Bitcoin cash, to my read.cash wallet for free!

The platform I use is Coinex, you deposit a wide range of cryptocurrencies and convert them to BCH at 0.025% fee.

Now the best part about this platform is that they let you withdraw BCH to any address with zero fees. YES absolutely free!

They do have a minimum withdrawal of 0.001 BCH so bear in mind.

If you've found this post useful subscribe, like or upvote. If you know any other platforms with zero withdrawal fees, let me know in the comments. Cheers!

48
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @alberdioni8406
$ 0.01 from @blokblog
+ 1
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful. Read.cash is really the way to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enlightening. Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is resourceful and I have just known about coinex. I know much about coinpot.co, you can withdraw with zero fees from coinpot as well. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for sharing keep up yo good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like COINEX, but I liked this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't had any negative experience with them so far, currently mining BCH on ViaBtc and they let me send it to coinex for free too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too, but I didn’t like it, it must be the work that I shouldn’t have liked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive been finding Coinex hard and not suitable for my field of work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Can you share your experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im enthusiastic about crypto always discovering one time i tried a BTC transaction to an african wallet and wanted the timing to be swerve so i choose the option of fast transaction with higher feed & the fees exceeded the amount I was sending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is cool and you can use to "add funds" to your read.cash account and from here tip users and boost your content anyway I found it useful👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you did 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure, and it is beneficial🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Alright...👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about CoinEx but I think it's a nice platform for exchanging other cryptocoins. Other platforms allows you to exchange coins if you verify your identity first together with an ID and it takes too long before they approve it. While others cost you higher fees in return to exchange your desired coin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nhette02 That's right, they have really cheap fees to exchange and low minimum order amount too. They also allow you use the platform without KYC or ID as long as you're not going over a certain limit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using coinex exchanger too. And yes it's true that bch withdrawal there is zero fees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it true read cash u cannot store ur money.. That is the problem, yes u want yo save ur money to read cash by using browser but if ones ur browser reset orake clear omg believe me ur money is gone 2 tym happen to loss money indis acount yes I recovered my acount but lost the money.... And not once 2twice happen lost my money... So if I ware u don't save money in dis account wallet becouse its now safe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always remember to back up your seed words, then you can retrieve your money from any wallet that supports BCH. In my experience, I have never lost my coins on read.cash since I have my seed words backed up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alwys do that but sometyms not working so we just let the money it ok just small amount but still u work for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using a coinex exchanger, yes it's true that the withdrawal fee is zero. Great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you withdraw "Other cryptocurrencies", it will be good. I think so. Thank you for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right is zero fee. In withdraw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is that there is no withdrawal on read.cash, because read.cash never stores your money :) You have a wallet in a browser that only you can control. As soon as you see any mount in your wallet - it's yours, so you can't withdraw, since you already have the money. You can check out this article on how to integrate bitcoin.com wallet and see your money appear in it in real-time.

Also when you use "Send your money", there is a tab that says "Other cryptocurrencies" that allows you to convert your BCH to anything using sideshift.ai integration (but it's not free)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted. I am aware that you don't keep custody of our coins. I like the variety of options. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. This is right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice gradually via Read.cash platform i am learning about cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago