@tanzila123 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 10 Best Books About Donald Goddamn Trump
3 years ago: commented on the article "Publishing same article over and over again and mo..."
It's really very good article.So,nice.I think it's very helpful for everyone.Thank you so much for this helpful article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Publishing same article over and over again and more...
3 years ago: commented on the article "A developer's thoughts about Bitcoin Cash developm..."
I really got many information from this article.Thanks for sharing this.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A developer's thoughts about Bitcoin Cash development
3 years ago: commented on the article "More of My Art... Birds"
Thanks for this amuzing article.It's really very nice.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More of My Art... Birds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: Tips How you can be Recognized as an Au..."
It's really nice.I like it.I think it's very helpful for everyone.Thanks a lot.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash: Tips How you can be Recognized as an Author