What is your biggest fear?

31 42
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

I think we all have fears. Some are justified, some are not. I think people are afraid of various things, animals... but some, like me for example, are afraid of losing someone they love. I am afraid of disease and bad people. And I don't think there's anything weird about that.

What is your biggest fear? Are you perhaps afraid of snakes, dogs, or maybe you are afraid of covid-19? I can't wait to see what you have to say!

If you like my article feel free to like and subscribe for more. Thank you

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

Every person is born with two fears, first one is fear from death, and other one is fear from falling down. All other fear are gained trough life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am afraid of dragons and their fire. What is necessary, I know, is necessary, what is easy for you is easy, what is difficult for me is harder, what is so is so. Dress nicely and leave, let everyone see who is coming to them, don't think of us in the end, always be like a dragon. Be beautiful, be strong, darkness for everyone else, don't embarrass me, and let me die, that's not a sign either, that you should cry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iskreno , same sebe....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

neznam.....nemam ja strahova za sada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My biggest fear is snakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like them either. And beleive me, I understand you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a parent i dont have much to think about this, my only big fear is about my kids to be happy and health, everything other is minor if compare with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have same feeling about that. I am afraid od disease. I just want them to be healthy.. family first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Devil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you completely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it sounds crazy and silly, but I am afraid of Mickey Mouse. Mini Mause is scary too. I am not joking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not funny at all. You must have your reason why you are afraid of Mickey Mouse. And if you want to say it, I would really love to hear it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childs trauma. When I was a kid and got sick, I have to go to a doctor. In his office, a picture of Mickey Mouse and crew was hanging on the wall. They all were happy and I was crying. I thought they were laughing at me ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There. I knew that there must be something behind that. I am afraid of disease because when I was child I was sick all the time. I had to go to doctor and got many injections..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Angry koala wish u could see me laugh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I belive you, but trust me, it is true πŸ™‚ I dont like to watch cartoons with theese two scary mouses πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will buy you one to help you to cure your fear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha you think that would help? Maybe I will just dye out of fear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have some kind of fear.. some people do not even get out of their houses. Maybe it sounds funny to us, but I don't think it's funny to her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mickey Mouse. Mini Mause is scary too. I am not jokingπŸ™ƒπŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ€­πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you have a friend there @Angry Coala has same fear as you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Height and inferiority complex..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting.. there you see, we all have some fear

$ 0.00
3 years ago