Soko spa

64 49
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Soko spa is one of the most beautiful spas in Serbia. There really is a lot to see here. People come from all over the country, first for health, and then for enjoying nature. On the pictures is mountain "Ozren", where people come to be treated for lung diseases.

A small lake with fish, which is prepared in the restaurant located here.
waterfall "Ripaljka"
A path leading to a lung treatment hospital

This spa has many more beautiful places, but we will talk about it in a future post.

If you like my photos put a like and subscribe. There will be more beautiful posts soon.. Thanks all for reading

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

Wow..... So beautiful, would love to pay a visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just come to my country and I will take you there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, if possible I come, how will I get to know you or see youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just let me know.. I will be glad to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool..... It's gonna be fun I guessπŸ˜„πŸ˜„β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guess well :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet, let me check my calendar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha great.. let me know the date

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll surely notify you😁❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Beautiful waterfall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's small, but it depends on how sunny or rainy is. It can be bigger and smaller

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the name of this place? Which country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's in Serbia. Name is Soko banja (Soko spa)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You described Soko spa very nicely. The proverb reads. You go to Soko spa old, you come from Soko grad young.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tako je. Samo sto je ovo samo Ozren, a ostalo ce tek da bude :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bas bi mi trebao jedan ovakav spa vikend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malo ovako malo u spa :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serbia, nordic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Serbia... the most beautiful country for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will add more. This place has more beautiful places to show

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much sweety. Same about you :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prelepo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hvala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please follow my view and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sure I will :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sto je lepo mesto , sto su dobri ovi vodopadi , prelepo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A vodopad je jos lepsi kad ima vise vode. Zavisi od vremena. Nekad i presusi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as i can see for dinner again fast food :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lepo,bila sam u Soko banji.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ja, jedno 5 puta....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rezervisala Sam za 29.9 I iskreno jedva cekam da odem da odmorim malo glavu ko covek :-) bila Sam I predhodnih godina I iskreno se nadam, Boze zdravlja, da cu tradiciju odlaska nastaviti :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja sam ove godine isla samo na jedan dan. Ali nisam mogla da preskocim ovu godinu. Ranije smo bili tamo po 7 dana minimum, zbog sina. Imao je problem, ali nam je banja dosta pomogla. Inace, nemoj da preskocis soko terme...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mi odsedamo uvek u jednoj lepoj vili kod divnih ljudi koja je vise prema Ozrenu nego banji I bas smo prezadovoljni. Ja Sam zbog moje starije cerke isla obavezno u Susanj (Bar) I Soko Banju jednom godisnje I Bogu hvala problem smo resili, Ali I dalje svake godine obavezno idemo I na more I u banju izuzev ove kada ne mozemo da mrdnemo iz drzave :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja sam vise za to da budem blize centru. Autom se lako prodje do ozrena, a isli smo svaki dan.. kazu da ta planina ima nesto.. to nesto so pomaze sa plucnim bolestima. Inace, kazu da 3 godine na moru leci plucne bolesti.. mi smo uspeli da vezemo dve, ova nas je zeznula

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lako cu automobilom do centra, meni je bilo vaznije to sto je jako veca koncentracija tog ozona tu nego dole u banji, Po ceo Dan je bila izlozena takvom vazduhu I ne verujes sta sve izbaci iz sebe kada se zakaslje Ali posle nekih dve nedelje od prilike. A u Susnju gde smo isle pet godina za redom je borova plaza I svako jutro smo izlazile I setale kroz tu borovinu Ali bas rano ujutru od 5 sati pa do 6-6:30 jer je u to vreme bila najveca koncentracija joda u vazduhu koja je dobitna kombinacija sa borovom sumicom. Eto, ako I dalje imate problema moja najiskrenija preporuka je Susanj I Neki smestaj blize Ozrenu :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da, da, sve mi je to poznato. Samo sto kazu da je najbolja kombinacija za plucne bolseti more pa odmah na planinu.. zbog nadmorske visine. E sad, ko moze to da priusti, to je pitanje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing wowπŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the most popular spas in Serbia. I recommed to everyone, who has never visited this place, to visit it. Trust me, you will like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said this well. Have you been there? If your answer is yes, I would love to know what do you like the most in this spa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sada bi ja tu kraj vode...da ohladim glavu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mislim da bi svi malo da ohladimo glave.. takvo je vreme

$ 0.00
3 years ago