Weekend with Sister

11 18
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone and well, the weekend is about to end and tomorrow will be a busy day. My apologies to all for it takes a few days before I could write again. But now I have a few moments to share about my weekend. 

I always plan to visit my sister but sometimes, the time has its way not to make it happen. When the pandemic started we hardly see each other even it's just an hour of a ride to Davao City from our town but because of the border restrictions, I can hardly pass. And good to know that they lifted the restrictions and children can now travel. A few days before, I told my youngest son that I will bring him with me to visit his Tita in Davao. Then he became uneasy and always ask questions on what would be our ride going to Davao? I told Yuri that we will be hitching a ride with his Tita(my cousin) because they are also going there and so that we can save 200 for our fare. I can see in him that he is a little bit worried because he always vomits when we ride an air-con bus or car. 

Dec. 4

It's Saturda,  Yuri woke up early, it's still quarter to 5 (he is so excited) he prepared his shoes and ask me if I did prepare what he is wearing, but we are leaving by 9 in the morning, I told him to sleep again if he wanted because it's still early.  Time to go, then in the long run as expected Yuri did his thing lol. his excitement was gone and he became weary until we arrived at my sister's house.  

We are so happy that we see each other again for how many months it seems a year I think (we didn't have a pic together we both don't feel taking one). While she is preparing food for us  we already talking about so many things and while our mouths were busy talking we almost forgot to look at the pasta that is boiling and it almost burnt, but still we ate a delicious spaghetti that Yuri like(he eats a lot because he has an empty stomach) 

It's been a short time that we spent there but for sure we will be doing that always. I'm glad that some restrictions are lessened but I still make it sure to be extra careful as always and now the news of the new variant is fastly spreading from other countries and how I wish it won't cross over to our country. As we are heading to go home we (my sister and me) thought to drop by at SM and just to make Yuri happy for a while unfortunately I can't go to the department store because my QR is different (I have no City QR)we are not allowed to enter so we stay out from each store. After a few minutes, we decided to go home.  

Well friends this was my weekend, hope you also have a wonderful weekend story. I am trying to upload dome photos but it seems my signal is weak by night my apologies 🙂. I am so thankful for the people who are always believing in me, my sponsors. thank you so much. Good night to all and have a sweet dream 😘

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

Lead image Pinterest

5
$ 1.45
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Good to see you having some beautiful times with family. Stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thank you mr. Lucy have a wonderful day and take care always 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh this moment is what I've Alwyn wanted, spending time with sister, however my sister is now have her own family the other one also got her OJT, so sad I miss those times when we get to each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, its really a good feeling when all siblings are together especially this kind of season. Hope you could also be together one day. Have a nice day sis and take care 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes have a great day to you too Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sisters are far from me, you are lucky to see yours. Hope you had fun!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hope you can see your sisters also. Have a wonderful day and always take care 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga ngayon, kahit malapit lang hindi mo mapasyalan dahil sa restricted area yung iba. Tapos ngayon naman yung takot na baka magkapagdala ka ng virus o kung ano man. Kahit ako gusto ko pumunta sa amin kaso hindi ko magawa hahaha buti nakapasyal ka sa sister mo. Sarap pa naman ng ganyan yung bonding momment at maiba rin ang lugar.

Sure happy si yuri kahit saglit na oras lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nung narinig ko na maluwag na at di na masyadong hinahanapan ng mga id ngset na ako ng date😅 at si yuri kahit na medyo nasama pakiramdam makikita mo na ngenjoy talaga🤣. Hope na makauwi ka din sis basta ingat lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time goes well with sister. And if you get a weekend like this, there is no point. Time will be more beautiful. But I do not have any sisters that I'll spend my weekend with her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, thanks😃 do you have other siblings? Its great to spend time with other family members even you don't have siblings, in my case we don't have parents and only me and my sister are taking care for each other. Hope you have a wonderful day and take care always 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago