Prob's, no prob's

6 16
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Hello guys! It's another Thursday morning, I'm at work but not in the mood to do something. My lazy mind strikes again, tired of thinking a lot of things that are mostly out of my control.

I've been under stress lately, thinking about how to manage my finances and even I know that there's nothing more to do about it. The opening of classes is a few weeks from now and buying school supplies and uniforms is still out of funds.

Also worried about my sister's problem and can't help thinking of it and I hope she can make it. I'm very sensitive this past few days I feel like giving up because I'm so tired of everything. But yesterday it makes me feel better that hear my co-worker share her problem and I thought mine was just simple than hers.

Overthinking is not good, it would make us unproductive and can't think right. This makes us feel more stressed out and make us more problematic. But we're just human and so fragile, having trouble figuring out our problems but solving some else problems makes us feel better.

I hope that this problem of mine can find its way out lol. Well, I need to figure things out problems are just problems it won't stop until we find a solution.

Have a wonderful day to all and enjoy your day. Thank you for your time reading my article (short one😅). Just want to unload some of my baggage. Wanted to thank my sponsors who are still supporting me God bless you always 😘

From: countylivingmagazine

4
$ 2.05
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments

tinuod jud ni ba...kanang makadungog ka sa problema sa ubang unya makarealize ka nga kilay ra sa kagamay imong problema compare sa iyaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ter mao jud, mao ng makaingon pud ko usahay na kaya man gani niya iya prublema unsa nalang ko, pero depende jud unsaon nato pagdala ang atong mga prublema😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you said problems are just problems, which explains why we shouldn't box ourselves up trying to fix them when all we need is a little more time to figure things out. Overthinking doesn't only slows productivity but also has negative effect on our heath.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes your right and that sometimes makes me down but I try my best to change that because it's still me who suffers 😒. Thanks for the nice thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have this kind of phase. Where we are demotivated and always feel bad about certain circumstances but you will get over that, it will end and you will get back to yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, and this attitude of mine needs to be change, it seems to be I'm too much in to my problems. Thanks for the input ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago