My Journey To Read.Cash...

21 25
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Blessing

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Wazz up wazz up my friends, read.cash family, upvoters, readers and sponsors it’s meh susanavel2005 again. It's dawn here in the Philippines around 2:17 AM as I write this article. Actually I fell asleep around 10 pm, because of the call of nature so I woke up at this time. It's also good because I charged my cellphone, 100% completed already and it was about 9pm I charge it and I got it at 2am 5 hours of charging I hope it doesn't cause it to damage the phone. So I turned on my cellphone and visited my different social media platform and of course noise.cash and read.cash as well to check if my earnings increased.

It is really hard sometimes to write even one article especially if we cannot find what we should write or what would be the subject of your article. So I lost my sleep, my brain suddenly worked I became energetic to write and also because of the idea given by sister @Sweetiepie to write an article how I feel right now receiving an upvotes from Random Rewarder. That is the content of my article today I will share what I feel right now.

I think my introduction was too long or I was just really talkative (hehehe just kidding). Kidding aside, just as today when I logged in I saw my notification bell colored red, I was excited to click to see if Random Rewarder (except for my upvoters and sponsors also) noticed my article. I was very lucky and I saw Random Rewarder upvoted my article. I don’t expect him to notice me again but I do hope that one day he will notice my articles again and GOD did not disappoint me HE heard my prayer.

Today I got an upvote from Random Rewarder. I was very lucky and when I clicked on my notification bell in read.cash I saw the upvote of my brother @RandomRewarder, not just once but twice. It was really a great feelings for me. This is my second time got upvoted.

I got upvoted

The first time I got upvoted was my first article, "My Unforgettable Experience".

My first upvote

There is no place for my joy right now. It gives me motivation and encouragement to write more not just for myself and also to my fellow writers, readers, upvoters and most especially to my sponsors because of the trust they gave me I won’t let them down. At first I was afraid to write because my grammar might be wrong and maybe I was composing a sentence incorrectly so many “What If’s” and “Maybe’s” BUT I said to myself if they can do it I CAN too. It gives me more confidence and encouragement not to quit here, I imprinted in my brain that I can make it also.

The beginning of my November makes my heart happy, it makes me more overwhelmed when I see Random Rewarder in my notifications. I am so speechless because even though I am not a good writer I can still write good articles even if not every day. As an introvert type of person, here in this platform read.cash I am able to express my feelings without bashers. (I hope so there is no bashers here). When Random Rewarder sees my article, I am satisfied because he rewards my time and effort. My difficulty in writing disappears when I see him in my notification. Thank you so much. I can only always say thank you over and over again.

Publish good and original article and for sure Random Rewarder will give you reward.

And here ends my article because I seem to be sleepy and hungry it’s 4:30 AM already, by the way before I end this I ate first writing article sometimes makes me hungry. Have a good day, everyone! I hope that the random rewarder will upvote your articles, too. Till next time. Happy Reading.

Author's message:

Thank you readers, my upvoters, my co-writers and to my sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie and @RacerTv. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz. Chow....

November 02, 2021

Article #9 (1st in November)

Lead image was captured at the workplace of my father.

ADDITIONAL:

my 3rd upvote

After I published my article, when I click my notification bell again I saw Random Rewarder, he upvoted again my article for the 3rd time. OMG! I am so lucky and blessed today. Maybe because the birthday of my baby sister is approaching and I said if I have money I will buy her a cake. SO THANKFUL.

10
$ 2.90
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
+ 1
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Blessing

Comments

Good job sis,keep on writing lang po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga, namomotivate ako lalo. tanong po ate. pag tagalog article na-aupvote din ni Rusty?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOw congrats sis,, you have a great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your great atee keep moving! More earnings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, go go go lang and be positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are great sissy, keep writing. Once mapansin kana ni Rusty tuloy tuloy mo lang para dika nai makalimutan daanan. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to us sissy napansin din niya ako kahapun I hope mapansin ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sayo sissy!!❤️ wag tayong mawalan ng pag-asa, ngayon paggising ko pgcheck inupvote na naman nya ang new article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up more blessing for rusty coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I will. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this achievement, I can imagine how happy you are at this moment. Hopefully it will be repeated so you can receive more rewards among other achievements within Read.Cash. I send you a big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I am very happy and till now even I am lying to bed to get some more sleep I can't sleep. My eyes are sleepy but when I close it I can't sleep my mind is wandering. thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to accumulate a lot of anxiety, I don't know if I'm wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dunno what you are thinking but if you think this is anxiety from negative side then you are wrong. this is anxiety from a good perspectives. maybe because I am so happy that's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't take this the wrong way, it was just a comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't worry I'm just explaining. I appreaciate what you said, don't take me wrong also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, no problem, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure friend, don't worry

$ 0.00
2 years ago