A Fatherly Loved....

7 19
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

I hope all is well, susanavel2005 here again at your service. Whats up my read.cash family, readers, upvoters, commenters, my sponsors and Random Rewarder. Welcome back to my blog.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

I would like to introduce first my three awesome sponsors before I start with my article. Kindly visit them also they are very generous and you can learn a lot from them.

As I mention on my article prior to this, our family is facing a saddest thing could ever happen, my grandfather’s death. To those of you who have read the previous article of mine, you already know what happened guyz. So I suddenly thought of writing an article about our father (although the father’s day is still far away, it suddenly come to my mind).

First let me give you the definition of a father from wikipedia.

according to wikipedia

Fatherly experience is such a beautiful experience especially with the first timer fathers out there. At the same time this beautiful experience comes with a great responsibility as well that runs through a lifetime.

Having a father by your side as you grow up is a wonderful experience in our whole lives, an experience we can share with our children, grandchildren and friends.

Here in the Philippines, we are known for being family oriented and close family ties. Fathers play an important role to his children as well as to the family as a whole. The father’s main duty is to provide for his family as much as he can. A father is most likely a disciplinarians rather than the mother. I might say it is a case to case basis because there are also some mothers that are disciplinarians rather than her husband. I may add a little, for me on my opinion when it is to upbringing of one’s child it is not more likely responsibility of the father, that is designated to the mother. Why I say so? Because father is always busy working for the family so the mother is in charge of the child’s upbringing she is at home taking care of the needs of their children.

A father is the pillar of the home. Having a father in the family makes the children feel safe and secured, can guide and protect them from harm. Mostly children’s admire their father too much especially their daughters that is why there is daddy’s girl (sometimes what they want to marry is somewhat like their father). Have you experience that we treat our father like a king. If he is at house and sleeping we must be quiet there is no single noise. Bring him slipper when he gets home and when he got angry no one dares to talk back.

I believe that children who are close and have a strong relationship to their parents and not just to their father will stay away from misfortune and bad paths. A father becomes proud when he provides the needs of his children, he can send all his children to a prestigious school and graduated in college. Education is the best gift that parents can give to their children. They are even more proud when they see their children grow up to be God-fearing, respectful to others and are good people.

Therefore parental love is boundless, no limit, unconditional, accept you for anything or whoever you are. Kudos to my father for providing us what we need especially to our youngest sister because she has a sensitive skin due to her skin asthma. She is forbidden on some things like no cologne for her and even for us, her clothes must not have a fabric conditioner, her doctor prescribed a lotion and soap that is a little bit pricey.

So cherished while your father/parents is still by your side so you have no regrets later.

Yes this quote is absolutely true. He alone gives infinite love and not demand any recompensate.

And here we go again my article ends here. Hope you like it. I wish I had written it beautifully. Have a good day, everyone! I hope that the random rewarder will upvote your articles, too. Speaking of Random Rewarder I’ll take this chance to say THANK YOU again for your generousity really appreciate it. Till next time. Happy Reading.

Author's message:

Thank you readers,commenters, my upvoters, my co-writers and to my  sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie @RacerTv I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

November 5, 2021

Article #13 (5th for November)

Lead Image: https://pixelsquote.net/father-quotes/

8
$ 3.94
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 2
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Our Fathers will always protect us at the best they can. They will really think about our sake even if they will struggle along the process. That is why, we should treasure them. But actually, not just them, but both our parents. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you said, when father is around we feel protected, no harm can come to us. This is a pure truth, even when trouble comes and it's tough, since father is around we feel relaxed because we know he'd definitely profer a solution. Thank God for fathers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we should really thank god for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Our father indeed is our source of strength. They are the one that makes a family even stronger. Without them, family is incomplete. Hehehe😊 nice to meet you dear. 💕😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too . Yes your also right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Our fathers was the only man that we can lean on especially in terms of our needs during childhood untill we gain our strenght to do it on our own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

right no matter what happens in our lives we go home and we still go home in our parents' arms

$ 0.00
2 years ago