Hobby photography part 16

29 40
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello good afternoon guys

How are you guys

Hope you are fit and fine by grace of almighty God

I am also fine by grace of almighty God

already I told you that I try to present something different and something very special for all of you

I Already share previous article Hobby photography part 15, You see my previous article please see Under the belowπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/hobby-photography-part-15-06427aaf

so ,I gonna share another part Hobby photography part 16

hope you like to guys

I hope you like this article.❀

β˜…Let's start my article

Now I will present to you some very beautiful photography. I know you all are always waiting for my photography. Because you all want to see my photography and everyone loves it. Encouraged by you, I always want to present you some new photography. And the good thing is that you all support me, that's a big deal to me

It is because of your enthusiasm that I get the mindset to do some new photography. And try to present some good photography. And you all know I do photography from my phone. Because I don't have a digital or DSLR camera, I always do phβ€Œotography from my phone.

And you all like my photography, that's a lot to me. And you all know I do photography on two cameras with my phone camera.One is my phone's Google camera One is my phone's stock camera. Hope everybody understands.

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.

What do you think about this pictures??? Isn't they beautiful??? Yes, they are as my own opinion. I took them in several times and shared them in one place. I captured them by my mobile camera. 😊

I hope you all will like this photographs . please hit the like button and comments on my post if you really like my post please subscribe me here too

Thanks for watching.
Also thanks for your supporting.Take love dear.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Take care yourself-------πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

keep support me guysπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

many many thanks to all of you for supporting me ..,....πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Good bye πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Wow onkk sundor photography vaiya apnar. Onkk onkk valo laglo apnar article ta dekhe. Sotti onkk sundor hoyece apnar photography gulo vaiya. Amar o onkk icca photography kora

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear.....you made great photos.....they are so realistic.....keep posting....pls visit my post too.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos man.....So much natural and realistic photos...Loved them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to take pictures. When I see something beautiful, I take pictures. Your picture has become very beautiful. I pray that you can take more pictures in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

truely,,,nice photography subscribe me,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for nice comments . always keep support and encourage me my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shot dear..you are a good photographer... thanks for sharing this beautiful article..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are you doing brother at the moment? you also know that photography is my favorite hobby when i free time i capture my mobile phone and share my article. thank you for such a good comments on my post . don't go out unneasesary if you go out must be max used , stay home and stay save with your family. good night brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are amazing.....the flowers are looking so beautiful and attractive.... thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really impressed to see your comments . Your comments really encourage me . i hope keep connected with my page always.good night friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you please subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the forth photo is the Most beautiful. ❀❀ But the watermark ruined the photo a little bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really missing your comments ,i know you are so much busy because your read.cash friend increase day by day but never forget me Brother . i hope all time staying with my page and always support me. stay home and stay save with your family and max must be used when you go out Brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️A beautiful view. The photographs have been great. Thank you for sharing such a post❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wanted to know photography is my favorite hobby . when i see beautiful flowers , beautiful nature , beautiful animals i capture my mobile phone. you like my photo its a big achievement for me . i hope you all time staying with my page and encourage me also. stay home and stay save with your family . max must be used when you go out .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't think so bro. My heart is broken to read your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really thanks for everything my dear brother .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

really thanks for everything my dear brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you mim for such a wonderful comments about my photography . you already know that , photography is my favorite hobby i try to best photo capture in afternoon time. i really happy, you like my photo and comments also . i hope you always keep support me and encourage me . stay home and stay save with your family . good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photograph. It look like so beautiful.. I love flower,, everyone also like flower.. You write good article.. Here i'm loved the sunflower. Its so beautiful. I wanna also want click photos but i have not good camera, have a good day brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for amazing comments on my post dear brother .you can't go out unnecessarily,

even if you go out, you have to follow the rules of hygiene

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon really amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon to my dear friend. How are you ? i am well by grace of almighty God . really thank you for such a lovely comments on my photography and always keep support me also . Wash your hands regularly with soap or hand sanitizer.

Max should be used when going out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every picture is eye-catching.How did you take such a good pictures .I have become your fan after seeing so many beautiful pictures.I am always waiting for your new article.Your photography sense is very keen. You keep this job.You can do something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really happy to see your comments . i all-time wait when you valuable and amazing comments about my post. i really specially thanks to you . always keep connected with my page and advise me also how to improve my article skill . good afternoon friend. stay home and stay save with your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brother Captivating photo your photo always amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago