Hobby photography part 12

34 48
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello , good afternoon guys

It'sย @Sunel2600 again with new photography article. โค

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.โค

Today, I gonna share my another article which is Hobby photography part 11 ,i already share my previous Hobby photography part 10 ,you can see here ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/hobby-photography-part-11-a44fcae2

โ˜…Let's start my article

Flowers are the symbol of the beauty of the beautiful nature. No one hate its beauty๐Ÿ˜ These flower photography make my morning happier more than another day.โค

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.๐Ÿ˜˜

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshoot ๐Ÿ˜

I show few pictures ,i hope all are like this

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before. โค

I hope you like these one. ๐Ÿ˜Š

@Telesforย @Omarย @ErdoganTalkย 

sir, I hope you all like my these photography. ๐Ÿ˜

โ˜…Device: REDMI note pro๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all for support me always.

No more today ๐Ÿ˜

See you again soon

Stay save stay home with your family

19
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @sowrav
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice and amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you Akhi moni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother amazing photographs! Specifically the child jumping photo from the edge.What a great work!I am just astonished to see the click!Very perfect timing Indeed.You need to have great skill and perseverance to take photos like this.You have all the qualities.Please carry on!Hope one day you will be a famous photographer.Best wishes for you.Keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you Musso brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect lighting made this incredibly sharp photo achievable! The subject tells a lot more than can say it capture perfectly and look so real. Im so imoress you have an eye that sees beyond the beauty of the nature. You are such a great photographer, you did an amazing job again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for such a important comments about my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are really good at photography and there is no doubt about it.your focusing skill is so good. I like the first one most. The colour of this flower looks very charming brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photos! I like the black and white photo of that kid jumping off from somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really ? it my pleasure also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your photos. Trust me itโ€™s look so beautiful. Best wishes always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you Alifa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah i'm fine by the grace of Allah..
Wow great.. Thats picture are so beautiful... Is all picture taken by u bro?? Amaizing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The evening is good and your photography is very good! I hope to see more of this in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another wonderful photoa from tou my friend!, I was very satisfied. And i likke the first photo in your article, it signifies beauty , peace and quiet life. Amazing photo! Have a nice day again friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also friend. thanks you for such a magnificent comment about my picture.good evening my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome friend. Im always waiting for your other articles friend . Love to see them soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs. I can't finish praising the pictures. The pictures are beautiful. The picture selection has been much better. The hard working people, children jumping in pond looking really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really impressed for such a wonderful and valuable comments about my article I hope keep support me always and good evening also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read. Cash is platform, where we need to support each other. Which will be beneficial for both of us. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you Mahbub brother for satisfaction word about my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing photography dear your photo is Very beautiful thanks for Share brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also mehedi brother I hope all time keep connected with my tropic and encourage me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago