For all the Loved Ones!

15 43
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago
Date: 3rd May,2022

It's Eid ul fitr today, a very happy and blessed eid mubarak to all my muslim friends and to your families, May you all have many more.

After offering prayer i am still unable to sleep some random thoughts, some loved ones, I'm missing some peoples who left this world and today i have to celebrate eid without them, I have to celebrate because i don't want to make sad the ones who are still with me, and love me.

So i just made a hot mug of coffee to relax my mind and also weather is very pleasant outside, it's raining lightly with thunderstorms.

To live in a world where love means so much for everyone, I'm going to sprinkle some cos one should try to spread love and happiness so My today article is for all the loved ones, my family, my friends ,my colleagues here and everywhere instead it's for each and every person who has came and who is still in my life. Let's run toward shrinking some shades of love.

I am really grateful to each and every person I met 8n this life especially my friends, I know I'm not easy so hats off to those who never gives up on me and keep tolerating me(lol)

To all of my school besties♡

I know distance has been soo hard and we have been missing each other events, missing each and everything about them but it does not mean all that has happened is just gone.I know that we can fo nothing about distance but memories are the best part of life, every memory will always stay with me , There is soo much I have to put into words just know that i always wish you the best, we will meet again soon .Happy eid to all of you.

My college fellows:

Let me tell you one thing, one of my friend betryed me when i was in 10th grade and after that when i joined college i was not able to talk to anyone, i spent my whole two years all alone but all my class fellow's were really loving, caring and sweet girls that still i haven't forgot even a single girl, there's a place in my heart for all of those ,more love courage to all of them, I hope some of them have cleared MDCAT and soon to be doctors as everyone's dream in my class was to become a doctor.Happy Eid to all of you!

To my childhood bestie:

My cousin, my partner, my childhood friend and the one who never gets tired to listening my sorrow, my happiness and all the stuff. I am so glad to know you It's been 15 years to our friendship and still counting , i pray may this counting continues. To be honest, it was such a relief to have you in my dark amd light times. Love you soo much .Happy eid mubarak!

To my family:

'Family' isn't this word the most beautiful? Verily it is. Any one of us can't even imagine a life without family, without the care and love of your parents, grandparents, little flights with your siblings without all these life has no taste ,no colour , so for me family is my first priority, it matters alot for me although my grandmother left us but For me she is still with me sometimes i feel her, ahh.. I'm really missing her today on this occasion. So lots of love to my family, thanks for being with me.

To my current fellows:

When i got admission in university I was a little bit frustrated about fellows, snd people there as for me peoples around you matter allt and have a great affect on you my 1st semester experience was not good, i was really disappointed but with the passage of time i found everyone soo goid and caring and loving , one of my friend is more than just a friend as i always mark her name as the one who motivated me, i always say that she was with me when i was feeling really alone and broken, I'm talking about @Bibijani01 , she is as dear to me as my childhood bestie, soo lots of love for my all the current fellows , a very Happy eid to you all.

To my read.cash family:

How can i forget my new family(lol), one and only my dearest read.cash family, all the friends and writer's i found here are awesome, loving and caring and most of all i got to learn much more from my this family, and I an able to sgare my everything with you guyzz, so lot's of love from my side.

To all those who betrayed me/ or if hate me:

Yeah i can't forget you my lovely loved ones, as you are the one who taught me best lessons in life. You all have special place in my heart although it hearts me but i think I'll never be able to forget you because there was a time when we were friends, when we were relatives,when you all were also in my loved ones list, how can i forget the time spent with you, my memories with you , as I'm sprinkling love today soo I thought you should also take some as maybe you are not able to sprinkle it, and the one who hates me just keep doing dear you are spreading what you have inside you, what you are taught to deliver but remember i love you(haha) soo lots of love from my side, happy eid to you all too.

I don't know if i have ever said it enough, to all my loved ones.

Thank you for existing in my life!

My life has been much more colourful with every laugh and tear , it's really much more to me to have a company in this not so easy life.

Thanks to Allah Almighty for fulfilling my life with all these peoples.

All the pictures were captured by me including lead image 

14
$ 1.10
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 6
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago

Comments

Always be happy move on in your life that will lead you towards your destination... Don't get peoples so serious in your life....Hear & ignore them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you are right, will gonna do the same, thanks for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great being you even love those who hate you . I love you too my friend am glad you are getting to know more better about read.cash community keep on exploring more and keep on achieving success on your blogging journey 🤝🤝

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much for your precious compliment and appreciation, i wish the same for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't forget me I am also a member of your read cash family + I am here to see that maybe you have posted about your Eid but you haven't

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that's why i have mentioned readcash family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how discipline the Muslims when having their prayer. Anyway, your loved ones became part of your life. You should be grateful for them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you girl! Also eid Mubarak to you and your family may ALLAH bless you with happy day...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks alot, very happy eid mubarak to you and your family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's difficult to spend the Eid without our loved ones who's left us but still there are lots of Beloved people in our lives stay happy and blessed with them Eid Mubarak To You and Your Family 😘♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much dear, khair mubarak and eid mubarak to you and your family❤🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy eid to you too, don't think too much about past enjoy the moment. One more advise to you from Bibijani01 haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okey boss as you say! Cos your advices are always precious to me ..hehe, thanks alot my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We celebrate you too dear sumaiyyakainat. Cheers to better days ahead on this Platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much dear, same to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago