Teaching Bitcoin Cash to my Peers: Advocating Bitcoin Cash

5 232
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Yesterday, I have talked about raising the prize for the contest that I have set up op.

See it here

And I have discussed that I will giving some Bitcoin Cash talk to Youth Ministry this day.

Preparing the Paper Wallets and BCH Guide Book

It's not a complete guide book, but all that must be learned (which I think is essential) was included.

I made a Bitcoin Cash Guide Book with BitcoinBileto Donations on it.
Making short introduction of BCH Teens PH
Have included the article written by (the team) read.cash which is Bitcoin Cash for normal people

Discussing Bitcoin Cash and Fund Raising for Youth Ministry

We were supposed to start 4 pm however due to some delays, we started at 5 pm.

4 pm at YM Office

So since most has gathered (some are absent), we couldn't wait but has to start.

The talk started from discussing Bitcoin Cash using the guide book and then we started talking about Bitcoin Cash Teens PH.

Here are some photos taken by our YM coordinator

There were around 27 YM members who joined the talk and I had been busy answering their questions. The talk last for two hours and we ended up on this decisions.

  • The YM members will join the read.cash and participate in any contest held here(as long as they are able to do it) for these rewards they will be receiving 75% of it will be donated to YM for fund raising. Will be joining my contest too.

  • Their earnings will be monitored for one month.

  • After one month, the rest is for them.

Since the discussion is getting too long, others have started going home already because their parents is coming. I have given 40 BitcoinBileto paper wallets all in all. Although, some haven't attended but what had been discussed today will be discussed to them also.

This is our last photo holding the Bitcoin Cash guide book.

I was hoping to get the Bitcoin Cash Teens PH flag which I asked the store to make it but it wasn't finished yet.

For now, expect teens from Philippines writing here.

Will there be more plans?

Yes, just stay tuned ♥️

#BCHforEveryone

#BitcoinCashTeensPH♥️

4
$ 56.02
$ 49.79 from @Read.Cash
$ 3.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.00 from @AkaneYokoo
+ 4
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Nice work, let's keep it going!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes guys :) I will.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really like your work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks teles ♥️

$ 0.05
4 years ago

as always .. ur efforts are most impressive

$ 0.00
4 years ago