Article Writing Contest(for BCH Teens PH members only): Why should teenagers use BCH?

4 107
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hello everyone :)

Lately I have been thinking if I can make something to improve the performance of our Bitcoin Cash Teens PH members and I want our numbers to improve also. Some of them is quite busy in school and finds less time to focus on my announcements in our group chat, well maybe because the school year is also about to end (this March).

Yesterday, I won the CGTOW token logo (bounty contest) with 0.2 BCH and 1 CGTOW token. I am really happy for winning this contest (thanks to @btcfork) it's a very big help and I want to give some of it to our members. I would like to put some excitement also, so with the help of glorybretana0102 and edmar, I have finally decided to bring reality to this contest.

We gathered because we want to help Edmar understand Bitcoin Cash
Guided him installing Bitcoin.com wallet
And gave him the paper wallet that was donated by BitcoinBileto using badger wallet

How much is the prize?

The prize is only $40 in BCH but now I have raised it to $60, for now I can only give this amount of money in BCH since I haven’t sold my CGTOW token yet. I would be willing to raise the prize to $80 or could give prize to second and third placers if someone is willing to buy this token from me. We have funds from the donations that BCH Teens PH have received but can’t touch them since I have plans for it also.

How to join the contest?

For a BCH Teens PH member to enter the contest, he/she must meet the following requirements.

1. Must have account in read.cash

2. He/She must bring 3 teenagers during the meeting (I haven’t set the date and time yet) or he/she can introduce these 3 teenagers to me that he/she gathered through messenger.

3. If he/she is not a member, bringing 3 teenagers with him/her will qualify as a member.

4. The 3 teenagers that he/she brought is qualified to join the contest. And these 3 teenagers he/she brought must have an account in read.cash.

How can we know if who are the participants of this contest?

I will announce them here (the list of usernames) after my members have meet the requirements. They are only given 1 week to meet the requirements, and another 1 week for writing the article.

The contest will start now of course.

How will you determine the winner?

I have been thinking of this also. The participants need to write an article about,

"Why should teenagers use BCH?"

As part of promoting our BCH Teens PH. As a product of our discussion few hours ago, you guys will determine who will win.

How?

If you like the article they have written and you think deserves to be upvoted/tipped, then you can tip any amount. If you think it didn't satisfy you, then we are not forcing you to upvote/tip.

The participant that has gained the highest amount from upvotes/tips after the contest has end will win.

#BCHforEveryone♥️

#BitcoinCashTeensPH

2
$ 4.05
$ 2.00 from @Cain
$ 1.00 from @nyusternie
$ 1.00 from @cryptogrampa
+ 1
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

ur doing really great things here .. keep it up!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks nyusternie ♥️ It's all for bch

$ 1.00
4 years ago

i'll throw u more tips when i can :-)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow thank you :)

Maybe 75% of the tip in this article will be added to prize...

$ 0.00
4 years ago