Some Updates on BCH Teens PH

0 44
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hello everyone ♥️

Today, I will be giving you some updates on what's happening to BCH Teens PH.

The Prize has been raised to $60

Yesterday, I announced that I will be making a contest exclusive only for BCH Teens PH members. As part of promoting our group, the topic of the article is "Why should teenagers use BCH?".

Thanks to @freetrader

I was having a hard time to sell my CGTOW token which I won from the contest but with freetrader who bought this token from me, I had no worries now. In my past article, I have said "I can raise the prize to $80 if I can sell the token for 1 BCH"

I sold it for 0.85 BCH

I couldn't find anyone to buy this from me, so I need to settle with the one who is only willing to have this. The initial transaction was set to 0.8 BCH however I asked an add for 0.05 BCH and thanks to freetrader for accepting this. I had no issue with the price, all I am concerned is I can sell this token for BCH.

Now that the token is sold, I am putting 0.05 BCH to the contest as an add to the prize. It is worth $20 now, but it might go up so it is not fixed to $60. If the prize goes down, it will remain $60.

Once again, thank you so much freetrader ♥️

Youth Ministry is joining BCH Teens PH

Not yet, but tomorrow they will be part of this group already. I have been serving our church through YFC or Youth For Christ and have served also through Youth Ministry or YM.

Last Monday, I had a conversation with our coordinator. I talked to him about Bitcoin Cash and the group/team that I am building. We have also discussed the opportunities it can give to our fellow YM members. At first, he had hesitations about Bitcoin and asked me several times if it is really legit. Told him that it was but I was not promoting it, I am a Bitcoin Cash lover. I enlightened him by showing how I am earning Bitcoin Cash. We ended the conversation with a big "YES" in my proposal.

Tomorrow 4pm at Barotac Nuevo SAPP Youth Ministry Office, I will be meeting more than 30 teenagers and it is only brought by 1 person. All of them is eligible for joining the contest that I have just set yesterday.

Members of the youth ministry (some are not present)

The Youth Ministry is raising funds for the activities we are preparing. Initial plans to raise funds is through having a fun run. Our coordinator is looking forward that YM can win this so that it will be donated to YM also. This is the main reason too why I don't want to judge their articles. May it be from YM or from our present members.

Now,as part of them, I still haven't told them this, I will be giving out funds in BCH from my personal wallet for this fun run. I will be donating $20 in BCH to add it for the prizes in fun run, and will be setting $20 for BCH stickers that will be placed in the plastic bottles during the fun run.

More updates will be posted tomorrow especially what had happened in the talk.

Present Members of BCH Teens PH

Today, we have 85 members. 60 of them are my ex-schoolmates/ex-classmates in college. 13 of them are from different cities in the Philippines (that is because I am inviting also through Facebook and messenger, posting adds in Facebook groups) and 12 are from my town.

Only 10 and sometimes 15 members are active. These are the ones who can response to my personal messages or announcements in our GC. That is the reason I have finally decided to bring this article writing contest so that I can bring some hype to them also.

For now, stay tuned and keep loving BCH everyday ♥️

#BCHforEveryone

#BitcoinCashTeensPH

2
$ 1.25
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.25 from @nyusternie
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments