I am not a writer, can I earn in read.cash?

7 166
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hello everyone♥️

I hope you are having a good day.

In my past article, I have written a guide on how to withdraw your earnings from read.cash wherein I also included an introduction about read.cash. There I have mentioned that I have been recruiting Filipinos on this site.

Today, I still continue doing it but I have been receiving replies such as "I will try it, thanks.", "It's hard", and "Ok, nevermind." Despite telling them that these hardships can only be experienced during your first month in read.cash, that it is natural, just be consistent and anything that can uplift them. At the end of the day, they only registered their usernames but haven't really made an article.

As a response to these replies...

So, you can only earn if someone tips you money on your article?

At the end of our conversation, she just said, "I am not interested anymore".

I am not fond of writing articles. Coz I am a programmer.

A twenty year old guy told me this. After telling him that there's a room for programmers like him and I actually sent him screenshot of programming articles, he is now interested. But at the end of the day, he still didn't join.

Can I write copy paste articles and then I will just put the source? I am not a writer.

I said, "It is not allowed ma'am" then I told her that she can write any articles like what she is doing everything. It is good also, I even use sgbonus as an example. However, the same thing happens.

... I am making this article to encourage them

I am NOT a WRITER, can I earn in read.cash?

Yes, you can.

You can write any articles you want as long as those articles were written by you or were revised by you(just put your sources).

You can actually make an article of your daily activities in life or you can make an article about anything you know. You can give your own opinion to a certain problem, you can tell us about your status quo, you can write travel blogs, you can write about your son, your project, your hobbies, about your marriage. Anything can be written and this is only one of the reasons why a normal person like you can actually make money on read.cash!

Well, how to start then?

Be inspired by these

  • Make an introduction about yourself

joeytrend earned $1.36
Toyo earned $1.20
tomlee earned $10.11
Aleister earned $0.75

So, what are you waiting now. Start from writing an article about yourself then earn money like them.

  • Do Travel blogs

A lot of people here in read.cash who has been writing travel blogs.

rajeev earned $10.50
portugalcoin earned $5.01
Another $20.25

So what are you waiting now. Start telling us about your travel blogs. I am sure there pictures in your phone which you have taken before. That one deserves to be seen. ♥️

  • Write about recipes or food

Be like Roxy who writes about food here in read.cash

Roxy earned $1.05
Another earning worth $0.45

You love cooking? Be sure to share us the delicious food/desserts you have eaten. Make us crave for that food. 😋

  • Write about your experience

Mariam earned $14.11

You see, your experience articles are worthy to be shared. Be sure to share this to us.

read.cash has rooms for everyone

Yes, definitely.

It doesn't require you to be something, it requires you to be you.

Any article here has the potential to earn money as long as you are not stealing those articles. You can write anything you want.You can earn from anything you write. Just always remember:

Be unique, be you.

I want to start now

Yes, do not wait for tomorrow what you can do for today. The more articles you have, the more possibility of income you can have. And whenever you're thinking it is hard, just think of your family. Just imagine, that by doing this, you can gift your parents some small gifts or treat them.

If you want to learn more, you can read the article written by (the team) read.cash.

It will give you more tips on how to actually earn money from blogging. See the article here.

3
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @nyusternie
$ 0.05 from @unitedstatian
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

Actually, this is my first month. And since then I have been having a lot of challenges buh I'm managing thanks to the articles written by @read.cash . I am having hope that It will be okay the next month. I pray so. I have been managing though. Thank you for this information for clearing my mind a bit in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don’t see a community or a forum topic that fits your interest, you can always create one yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great it will be my first step of writing a article. And so amazed on this blog. I look forward for it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good luck Xian... Looking forward to seeing your blogs here

$ 0.00
4 years ago

terrific references here!

i've bookmarked it, so I can refer others to it

$ 0.20
4 years ago

Thanks @nyusternie. I am doing that to encourage more writers here. They should feel warmed up because there are rooms for them.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nakaka inspired naman po. Thanks sa article supportahan po tayo newbie lang po ako dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago