How to Withdraw your Earnings from read.cash: Guide for Filipinos

Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hi ♥️

Lately I have been busy talking to my peers and have been discussing them through messenger about Bitcoin Cash and read.cash. If they are available for meeting and not too far from me, I usually set a schedule and then do demonstration in front of them like what I did to Chan-Chan and Chenzuee.

I am making this article so that I can simply send this link to them so that they can read it from here and join as well in my referral link.

What is read.cash?

read.cash is a platform where you can publish content (articles with images and videos) and earn Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency (ticker: BCH) for doing so. If a reader likes your content - he or she can upvote your post by sending some amount of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to your online wallet.

After you sign up we will automatically create a Bitcoin Cash wallet that will exist just in your browser. No need to download or install anything.

Copied this from the "about us" article of read.cash and you can read the whole article in the link. This one is just an introduction.

How to Withdraw your Earnings

I will show two demonstrations which is using the bitcoin.com wallet and coins.ph wallet.

Using Coins.ph

  1. You need to go first to your coins wallet and look for "BCH".

  1. Click the "BCH" word and look for the "Receive" button.

  1. Click "SHOW MY BCH ADDRESS"

  1. Click "COPY OR SHARE"

  1. Then click "Copy Wallet Address"

  1. After you have copied your wallet address, you can go to your read.cash account and click your money as labelled below.

  1. Click "Send your money"

  1. And then you will directed here to fill the amount of money you would like to withdraw and to paste your BCH address.

  1. Type the amount of money (in dollars) which you would like to withdraw.

  1. Then you can paste your address below

  1. Wait for the confirmation.

  1. After your withdrawal had been sent you can wait for as long as 4 hours before it will be transferred into your coins.ph account.

Using Bitcoin.com wallet

Well, using Bitcoin.com wallet is fast and easier to use.

  1. Open your wallet and look for "RECEIVE" word then click it.

  1. Make sure that you are copying your BCH address. Just click the QR code and it will automatically copy your BCH address.

  1. You can now follow the instructions above (using coins.ph) starting from number 6. Less than a minute, you can receive your money already. That is the advantage of bitcoin.com wallet.

That's it guys 😄. I hope this article had helped you now. If you still have some questions just chat in our GC or you can directly pm me.

#BCHforEveryone♥️

6
$ 18.62
$ 10.01 from @Read.Cash
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
+ 3
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you! I am trying to transfer mine to coins.ph. I did try yesterday the 2nd option but I think I've put the wrong BCH address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, you should always check whether your address is right or not. Don't worry it happened to me also and then I learned my lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I've learned my lesson too! I am new to this so I guess getting all the bitcoin.cash address got mixed up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there you go thanks for the tutorial happy earnings everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

does read.cash have a mobile application? just curious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash doesn't have :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the help actually i was looking these kind of article because i didn't know how to withdraw money from read.cash well i have a one can i send directly to coinbase account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure coinbase would work but you need to ask another person to verify this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply yes i had sended to a coinbase wallet i had got my BCH also 😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this helpful information. Been finding ways how to withdraw my earnings thru coins.ph and this really helps a lot! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad this guide had helped you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good read. I hope Coins.ph can change their text from "Bitcoin Cash ABC" to just "Bitcoin Cash" and "BCHABC" to just "BCH".

They are just confusing people with that.

$ 0.20
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

Wow, I didn't notice that. I shifted to bitcoin.com wallet already but I can send a message to their support about this one.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks.

It's just better for a company to call it "Bitcoin Cash (BCH)" because then they won't have people asking "what is BCH ABC?" and "is it the same as BCH" ?

So the company actually can save on support cost if they follow the ticker most widely used in the world.

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

Hopefully they respond soon.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Maybe you should also write this manual in Filipino?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will tels. I will also put this in PDF in case they don't have internet.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Finally, i get a clear explanation about payment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy it helped you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this post i like it and i am new here what should i do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this great and amazing information, I will make use of it after I verify my coins.ph account with selfie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago