This is for you My dear Friend....πŸ₯€

6 32
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

We all love to be in the company of a person who makes us feel loved and cared for. We all cherish that one person who is always there for us, no matter what. They are like our guardian angel, our hero, our sunshine when everything else seems dark.

Expressing gratitude can be a simple thing but it can also be a very complex task. I would like to thank someone very close to my heart in this article:-πŸ₯€

Image by Austin Beast AB from Pixabay.

My dear friend, You are my sunshine when everything else is dark.

You are my hope when I am lost and without a plan.

You are my strength when I am weak and feeling low.

You make me laugh even when I don't want to smile.

You're the one who understands me, you're the one who sees.

The best part of waking up is knowing that you're mine!

My dear friend, You are my sunshine when everything else is dark,

You are only one, You will always be around.

When I'm alone and feeling blue, You'll dry all of my tears.

You are the one that's always there for me.

This poem of mine is about how the sun can light up even the darkest of days. It reminds us that there is always hope and happiness, even when we feel like everything else is dark.

And that sun of my life is my friend. This poem completely represents my friend, his kindness and love towards me!

I started the poem by saying that β€œyou are my sunshine when everything else is dark” which means that you are the one thing that makes me happy and brings light to my life. It then goes on to say β€œwhen I am feeling low” which means that you make me feel better when I am feeling down or depressed.

I will always love you no matter what happens, because you make me happy and bring light into my life.

In this era of technology, it is not necessary to be in the same room to feel connected with your loved one. With social media, we can still share our thoughts and feelings with our loved ones without being physically present with them. I mean, technology has made it easier for us to connect with each other even though we are miles apart from each other.

I want to say something more to express my feelings towards my friend

I love it when I see your smile, :)

I love it when I hear you laugh.

You bring the best out of me,

And make me feel like I'm the one.

You are my sunshine when everything else is dark.....!🌞

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.

This article is a very short presentation about me and my best friend!

And last but not least--

My dear friend, You have contributed so much to my life that I cannot finish writing in an article! I want to telling you again "you are my sunshine when everything else is dark". You are the one who makes me laugh until I cry, and the one who always knows what to say. You are my best friend and I love you. I thank God for giving me a friend like you.πŸ’–



7
$ 0.86
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Our friends are the one who will understand us when no one wants to listen. We can cry on their shoulder, and laugh until our sadness fades... I'm happy that you found a friend like that! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear,I just pray that our friendship will always be strong and safe!:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Thankyou dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you gave your gratitude to your friend was really amazing maybe he or she is good and kind, keep your friendship intact and Im happy for you that you have someone that can lean on.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are so sweet to that friend of yours. She or he must be very special. Lucky are the people who have friends. I am happy for you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago