positive parenting: Children's behavior is a mirror of our own behavior ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

4 39
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

I am a mother of two. I still remember when I was a child I was very scared of my father and my mother was my first friend. There was nothing in my personal life because there was nothing in my life that I did not tell my mother. Even if a boy offered me love, I would tell my mother first when I got home, because until I told my mother, it was as if something inside my stomach was just rolling.

I always imagined that when I became a mother I would be just as friendly with my children.

Just like me all parents always try to be ideal for their children .They never want to hurt their children. They will never make a decision that will harm their child. Why are our children going astray nowadays even after receiving so much selfless love from their parents?

Nowadays the biggest complaint of our parents is that our children are not listening and there is more problem - they argue and when parents give good advice they protest by accepting it negatively instead of accepting it positively.

We parents think that in our time we have never argued with our parents or disagreed with their decision. Then why can't we make our children like us. They take our every word negatively and every decision we make is annoying to them.

So there is a generation gap between the current parents and the previous parents that is making us worthless to our children.

Because what we say to our children is good for their future, but the state of our minds is always negative, so what we send them in a positive way is going in a negative way. One thing you can agree on is that when we think too much about a relationship, it gets worse than building it.

A good relationship can never be said or done. Good relationships are built on our thoughts. If our thoughts are negative for our children, then that negativity will also come out in our behavior .

If your child does not listen to you in any way, you can try another way.

When you tell them something, stop talking about their mistakes. Always present their special qualities to them. Think for yourself about their special qualities and tell them.

P0sitive parenting

So much of our children's behavior is a mirror of our own behavior.

Our main goal is to teach them but also to make sure that the person we want to teach has the ability to accept that teaching ?We parents are always worried and that is why this concern of ours affects our children.

When you put these worries away and think positively all the time, you will find the good aspects of your child and introduce them to those good aspects so that your child will be able to accept those good qualities and reflect them in life. On the other hand, when you do this regularly, your own mind will calm down.

Parents should be a role model for the children so they must stay stable and powerful so that they can give instruction to the children in a positive and powerful state of mind then their efforts will help the children absorb their instruction in a useful way.

Author's message

Our negative vibrations are disturbing our children and their state of mind and our worries are not good for them because they fill the minds of children with the fragrance of negativity. First we need to fill our minds with positive thoughts then we need to empower our children by spreading blessings and peace.

..............................................................๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿง’๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จ......................................................

8
$ 6.20
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.20 from @Omar
+ 4
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

By displaying moral and ethical behavior, parents can also impact values which can counter the negative influences children may receive from their peers or media. The responsibility of being a role model can also encourage parents to better themselves. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am like you. I would tell my mother everything. And I was afraid of my father. But there was a time. Dad is the best friend. In fact, our parents raised us in a positive way. So we have built a positive relationship with our parents. But with today's children, their parents behave morally. They plan ahead, create ethics about the children's future. So their children also develop morality about their parents. As a result, the children move away from the relationship and create their own world like their own.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

parents are our most nearest and deepest persons...I always behave good with my mother as she never teach me to misbehave with anyone.So it's depned on every parents that how they want to grow their childrens

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parents should serve as good examples to their children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago