My random thoughts and the story of my pet cat

9 44
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

Last night I thought I would write something but I don't know what happened I had no idea and I sat and thought for a long time and finally turned off the computer and left.

Now midnight at 2:16 am everyone in the house is sleeping but I am sitting in front of the computer again. It is quiet all around and it is raining drizzle. The weather is cold, it feels good to sit in front of the computer and enjoying the rain. When we sit at night and everyone sleeps at home in a quiet environment, a lot of random thoughts are swirling in our heads. At this moment I also remember many old events.

I thought I would write something on it. But no; I write about what is happening in front of me at the moment.

Just now a cat entered our house through the gap in the gate. Ok then I am writing the details.

Every night a white cat comes to our house and sleeps in the kitchen. I think to get a little hotter. Sometimes I see him lying on the sofa. When someone wakes up and turns on the lights, he gets up and runs .The funny thing is that I meet cats every night.

Talking about cats reminded me of an incident in my childhood. I was about eight or nine years old when we were raising a cat.

Didn't buy the cat! The cat was a small kitten picked up from the street. The cat was a color with white and light brown color and the eyes were cloudy and the eyeballs were light blue.

The cat liked my mother very much because most of the time my mother would feed the kitten to eat in a bowl. Ever since I brought the cat, I used to play with the kitten as long as I had time and it seemed to understand me. Sometimes when we sat down to watch TV it would dance around and all of a sudden it would come running and lie on my mother's lap. I would have loved to see the kittens' mischief .In this way two or three months passed and the kitten started to grow a lot but there were also many problems with the cat.

Most of the time the cat would go out and come home after a long time from outside but the problem was our neighbor had an uncle. He complained for a few days that our cat was stealing food from his house.

But even though that was unbelievable because there are so many street cats that can steal and go to someone's house to eat, but our cat was a pet cat and since it was little we have been raising it and training the cat.

But there is nothing to do. Since the complaint came, I kept an eye on it so that it would not go out of the house.

But we didn't have a good fortune, so I don't know why the cat suddenly left the house one day but never came back.

I found the cat three days later but dead. There is a dustbin a short distance from our house where everyone in the area throws garbage.

Someone killed the cat and threw it in the dustbin, and three days later the dead cat's body smelled rotten. This rotten smell helped me find my cat.

I cried a lot that day. I could not eat. When I sat down to eat, I thought of the cat and cried a lot.

If a street cat ever called meow meow around the house, I thought my cat was back.

Since then I have never brought a cat back because the grief of losing the cat has burned me so much. That’s why I was afraid if the same thing happened again.

I realized what a pain it is to lose a pet.

I don't say or chase the cat that comes to our house every night now. The cat comes of its own accord, sleeps at night and leaves in the morning.

The cat never comes to our house during the day, it only comes at night, then everyone falls asleep, so I told everyone in the house never to chase the cat whenever it comes.

These were some of my random thoughts and the sad story of my favorite cat.

At the moment I feel very sorry for myself and I don't want my reader friends to be more sad with me.

Thank you so much for patiently reading my words.

13
$ 1.74
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

Comments

Pets must be sterilized, it is our duty to protect them. They cannot be let in and out of the house, there are many dangers to which they are exposed. Besides if you do not sterilize them you run the risk of starting to generate litters and litters of cats. This is not a good thing, owners should stop thinking about their own pain and look at the pain of the animals.

I also lost my kitten a few days ago. But he was always at home and thanks to that he lasted many years with me. I hope you can meditate on what you are doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that pets are part of we humans, earth can't survive without animals, it would be boring seeing only humans everyday, sorry for the loss of your lovely pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. You are right that it is really impossible to survive on earth without animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the loss of your loving pet. Your cat is running and playing somewhere now. It is a great pain to see your pet go. God bless. Be strong for your cat. People who hurt pets are evil!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is lost can never be repaired but I am glad to think that my cat is much better where it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel sorry for the lose of your cat, ,aybe that person who killed your cat won't sleep at night, anyway that cat that entered your house maybe a reincarnation of your cat pet in the past, don't worry just let it enter the house and sleep, maybe it will become closer on you and totally live in your house.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never stop the cat from entering my house and I love it too ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Os friend. My favorite animal is the cat. I watch videos of cats all day and have fun. Too bad, your cat has been killed by some cruel guy. I can't stand the hurt of any animal. Many cats come to my house. I feed everyone. After reading your registration, I woke up. And enjoy the rainy night. The mind will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my random words .There are many people in the society who are very cruel and do not like animals. Someone like that killed my cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago