Hope For Back!

3 42
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my reader friends! How are you all? I know a very serious situation is going on now that TheRandomRewarder has left this platform. I know everyone has the same bad feeling like me, it seems like there is something incomplete around and I am missing something.

After all, we are lucky to still be able to write and express our thoughts here. Of course we are also praying that this site will be back to normal and that our current sad times will soon pass. I have been involved with this site for almost a year now and have a soul pull with all the users out here.

I know others feel the same way as me but there is nothing to do. Patience is the key to winning the battle. I am grateful to think that I still have the opportunity to write articles on this platform. But we all want Rusty to come back!



4
$ 0.52
$ 0.30 from @Omar
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is different here now. I'm thankful some have decided to stay. I think the platform's success all falls onto us now. We have to all step out and search for others to read from, engage with, and support each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I have mentioned in my article, Read Cash started without Rusty. We may earn much less, but I think we can live by...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish a finite rewarder arrives with good thinking and judgment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago