Hello everyone.

73 114
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

I am not a Bangladeshi, I am a Filipino. But I just want to have more friends in this community.

By the way I am Phegiel Magamay, 33 years of age and married to a loving wife who is pregnant for almost 9 months. We are excited to have our first baby daughter hopefully next week. My wife and I are both secondary teachers in one of the public schools here in the Philippines. She is teaching Mathematics and I am teaching Accountancy subjects. I never been outside the country but we travel a lot here in the Philippines to some beautiful tourist spots especially during summer.

Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

How about in your place? What are the best tourist spots in your country. I hope we are all safe right now. Hoping there will be a cure for this virus so we can live our normal lives again. Hoping for your approval of my post here in your community.

40
$ 1.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Please supporting me dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your first baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to you for your first baby.And welcome you to this community.Our purpose was to build friendship across the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks doctor Arnavaria. True no matter where we are or what place we came from we can still be friends here. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations in advance! Praying for their safe delivery. Our city is located at the foot of Mt Apo. Sadly, the earthquake we experienced late last year almost destroyed the cold and hot springs, falls, mountain resorts here. Hopefully, we can recover within the next 2 years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks maam. We are really praying for normal delivery. I've been to Davao in Samal island last 2016 with my cousins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique and thank you so much for sharing this story. I think it helps us in many ways. By reading this article we can get many information about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. Thank you for accepting me here in your community. I will do my best then and post more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi everyone. Your article is all about the present situation of our country. I think your article is very informative for us. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. Hope to see informative articles in your posts too. I love to share my ideas and opinions on something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are greatly welcomed to read.cash. I hope you will enjoy your association with read.cash and its users at large. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Olad for being a nice and cool friend here. Yeah I enjoy and started to earn more here in read cash. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir. your article is very unique.i will do my best than and post more particles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation in advance.praying for the safe delivery.. .. Thanks for sharing.. I like your article.. Your article is very unique..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that positive comments and for your prayer for our prayer habiba. We are all hoping everything will be okay then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a post , i just loveit,,,, i am Bangladeshi ,,, and i love talking in bengla,,, আপনার পোস্ট টা পড়ে ভালো লাগলো কি লিখছেন আমি জানি না তোমার

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that sir/maam. Sorry if I can't read bengladeshi this time. But anyway i hope we can be friends here right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Bangladeshi. Your information was nicely. Friends is friends do not matter any country. Because I was man. I love and most likely friendship ❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True I agree on what you've said nahid. We must keep this friendship no matter what country we came from.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Nice to meet you. I am a Bangladeshi. The natural beauty of our country is so beautiful. We have many beautiful and historical places in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Hope to see those beautiful and historical places on your posts maam. Nice to meet you too here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too. Yes, those are really very beautiful. If u can, please come to our country. And visit the places. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was wonderful...You are not Bangladeshi but you wrote on this community...so thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on the baby. Hope everything goes well. Would love to see some pics from Phillipines!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that maam. Next time I will post some articles on some of our beautiful spots here in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations in advance! Praying for their safe delivery. Our city is located at the foot of Mt Apo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam. We are really praying for that. Hope everything is okay in Davao right now inspite of the pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Friendship ❤️ is very important for us. I'm banagladeshi. Congratulations for give me a amazing articles. I respect all teachers because I'm a students.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for that respect. I admire students who are respectful to their students because some are not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, awesome article with some awesome clarification haha. Anyways, congratulations and safe delivery. Keep posting !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating this. yes everyone is hoping about her safe delivery. we are really praying for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Pilipino too and I want to be friends in over the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are welcome here sir. I thought they wont approve my post. Thanks God they did approve and actually they liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Bangladesh. Welcome to the community of Bangladesh. Hopefully you will be on our committee and support us. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And congratulations to your wife. Hope you are a good parent. And I wish his wife well ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you guys are so pretty. Nice to read your article. You are from the Philippines. But added to the community of our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..thank you akash for that positive comment. yes we are Filipinos i just want to have more friends from other countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash I wish you the best success in this social media and congratulations on the soon birth of your daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you maam. we are all hoping read cash will last long.this will help us a lot. we learn also.from others here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi sir im so amaze to your article very unique cograts to your coming gift from god.keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maam. it is really a gift or blessing from God above. hoping for a positive delivery and healthy baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi . When i meet my friend we are saying hi hello etc. It is the most important part of our manner. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is important to say hi or hello.and also to ask like how are you?thanks for the positive comments maam. i appreciate it a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. Thank you very much for your outstanding performance. Keeping your performance. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes to you for your first baby.And welcome you to this community.Our purpose was to build friendship across the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Carlos for that warm welcome. True no matter where we came from, it is important to be friendly at all times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello,Mr. Phegiel Magamay. Welcome to this community which named "We are Bangladeshi." My name is Piku Saha. I lived in Bangladesh. I wish you and your wife for your new bady girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi piku saha. yes I am not a Bangladeshi but people in your community treat me like a Bangladeshi. they appreciate my post here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's our pleasure that you are joining our community. And gives us such a good article. Best wishes for you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Palawan super amazing ung mga dagat dto and now.safe Naman po ngaun dto Kasi nlockdown agad bago pa may makapasok na positive in covid. Stay safe everyone .and sa miss nyo po Sana ligtas nya pong mailabas Ang anak nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maam we had our summer vacation in puerto princesa and el nido last year with my wife. love the beaches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir sa pag appreciate sa Lugar namin .well Sana po matapos na ung pandemic na Ito para makabalik na Tayo sa normal life natin .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know about you. I am a Bangladeshi. Cox's Bazar and Saintmartin are the most favourite tourist spots in our country. In our country we are not safe still now. Waiting to see the corona free world. Stay safe ..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thanks for that update Apu. yes we have the same condition right now because of the pandemic of covid 19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Bangladeshi.Bangladesh is very beautiful county. I love you county. The world best county is Bangladesh. Thank you so mush. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really? hoping i can travel in Bangladesh. I have friends now in your.country. thanks.maam...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii..i am Bangladeshi. Bangladesh is very beautiful country. Apni Italian. Italian onk sundor jaiga tai na. Onk icca amr Itali jawar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, as what they have said, your country is a beautiful country. how I wish I can visit your country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend ,i am new here ..I am Bangladeshi .. Bangladesh is a darling child of nature. Nice article ..Wish you all the best ... Thanks 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I am Bangladeshi. This article is very nice. Thanks for sending the post. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Devbratoanu. i.appreciate it. You Bangladeshi are good and friendly people..keep.safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Buddy, can I know the name of your country? I like your articles very much. You keep writing more stories like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy, thanks for that. I am from the Philippines, there are so many beautiful tourist spots here in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is your mother tongue English or another language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope English is not my mother tongue. Mine is Cebuano or Visayan. We have so many dialects here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i'm fine to talk to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago