Favorite Bible Verse.

3 16
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

What is your favorite bible verse? I still remember when we were young. Our grandmother would always remind us to memorize a bible verse during the week. Then, during our Sunday school we learned to share by memorizing that verse to our co-children at church.

Some of the bible verse I always remembered are John3:16, Ephesians 6:1 and Genesis 1:1. Those are some short verses in the bible. When I went to college, my life verse then is in Philippians 4:13. It always remind me that I can do hard things by faith and grace of God who is the source of my strength.

Verses in Psalm 23 are applicable to our life right now especially with the virus arising. Some loss their jobs even their loved ones. Indeed, the Lord is our Shepherd, we lack nothing He is the source of every need or resources we want to have in life. He is the owner of the universe so we must not worry then.

How about you? What is your favorite bible verse?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty

Comments

John 3:16💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Psalm 23 sir ug proverbs 3: 5-6 hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. We must give love to others. We'll never know, the actions we make may have a big impact to someone's life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a lot of favorite bible verse because it encourage me everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Romans 8:28 And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose. It gives hope for those who trust the Lord.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that verse too. God knows in control of everything through bad times and good times. His promises are really helpful for us Christians.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To many to mention bro..nagbibigay lahat ng lakas ang salita ng Diyos sa buhay natin.by the na subscribe na kita...subscribe mo din ako ..salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago