BCH: The First Crypto that I earned

6 13
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Crypto world is new to me. I have read lots of post on Facebook about cryptocurrencies and seeing people being successful on earning online through cryptos got me curious on how did they do it so I decided to make a try on it.

Last 2019, I asked my sister to make an online wallet for me because I wanted to earn extra income online but the problem is that I don't have valid ID so I just asked my sister to open one for me. I also followed many Facebook pages that posted many legit sites about those cryptos. That time when I first started making money online, I only know Bitcoin, BCH, xrp and ethereum. I am not familiar with those other crypto.

Last April 2019, this was the month that I started earning some crypto and the first payout that I have receive was BCH. It was a telegram bot that pays you by visiting sites, messaging bot and joining telegram group. There minimum payout that time is 10000 satoshis and as far as I remember the price of 1 BCH was 50 000 pesos plus. My goal that time is to earn more BCH but it take me many months before I can reach 400 to 500 pesos.

As a desperate mom, I tried joining many sites that I saw on Facebook but some of those are scam sites. I did download many application that pays BCH but sad to say there were times that I can't even have a payout in a week because my satoshis did not reach the minimum payout. But I didn't stop, I still continue earning.

Last December I was so sad because my memory card was damaged and my earning applications that were all saved there were gone too. But God is good, on January 1 "New Year" I happened to see a post on Facebook about noise.cash and I was so happy to earn BCH again. I immediately make an account and work it out. Noise.cash is a great blessing for me. It help me many times already and I'm so grateful to have stumbled on the post on Facebook. Later on, I also am happy because the old sites that I joined like coinpayu and 2captcha were also having BCH as their mode of payout.

On my 2nd month in noise.cash, I have read some post about read.cash telling that it was one of the successful platform that pays BCH. At first I just ignored it because I don't know how it works.

Why did I joined read.cash?

Joining read.cash is out of curiosity at first because I always saw post in noise.cash about it. I have made an account last three months ago but I haven't work it out. On my 5th month in noise.cash, I saw again a post from one of the successful user here that earned 2BCH that time and I told to myself why not work my account out. I open my account after two months of abandoning it and made a introductory post but it was rejected in the community where I submitted it but I didn't stop. I deleted it and made a new one and luckily after a month of being an active user I got two sponsors. I'm really grateful to this two platforms that give us the chance to earn some BCH.

I am not really good at writing stuffs like this but I'm trying my best to learn from experts. I am not expecting someone to upvote my works but I am so grateful to those people who continue inspiring me in their own little way.

If I would sum up all my earnings from the very first day that I joined noise.cash up to now, then I would have 1 BCH in my wallet. But I can't hold my earnings for long because I have to cash it out especially when we are out of budget already. Inspite of not holding it, I'm still proud of myself that I am reaching that amount.

That ends here. Thanks for reading!

-LHES

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of shanley06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shanley06
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed you should be proud of yourself for what you have done and keep doing. This platform along with noise had given a lot of us something to look forward to and it helped us a lot. So keep writing. Don't give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes truly it helps us a lot and thank you for your encouraging words. What a beautiful words to start this month. Happy sunday and God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made the right step to join Read.Cash alongside with Noise.cash These two platforms are very great to earn bch and if one isn't lazy, they would earn much bch here.

I am glad you earn and also spend for your upkeep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes right, these two platforms are really great and I'm so blessed to be part of these two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision to come here. You will soon have your own 1 BCH ❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Job well done, Shanley! More earnings to come. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago