Music that depicts my Life

11 32
Avatar for shanesh
2 years ago
Sponsors of shanesh
empty
empty
empty

Music is the scenery of life. Do you believe so?

In my end ,yes, those beautiful songs been created are always part of that someone, music was imbibed always with the realities of life. Feelings, emotions that can't be spoken freely were made into songs.

We do have our own preferences ,when it comes to music , right? For me, will it depends on my mood whaat to listen to, but nowadays, I am into KPOP music most specially I am in a second generation fandom called E.L.F.

Well, let' s not talk about my KPOP group fandom though.

There's this one song that I've heard year 2020 I think if Im not mistaken.

The rythmn of the catches first my attention, then upon listening to the lyrics I've been entangled with the emotions that the song brought me upon. This song was actually sang by MAXIMILLAN.

Literally it captured my heart, thinking that yeah this song suits me well. Then I tried to download the song, put it on my spotify playlist and listened to it everytime I felt tired reminiscing those not so nice memories , and this song reminded me that those are my beautiful scars from wounds that time were able to heal.

I wonder also if you also have that one song that summarizes entirely your life, well not exactly as how it may looks like, but at least there's this one song that you considered that somehow it depicts the kind of life you have.

You can share also the song of your life, just comment it in here, who knows we can also relate to the kind of song you've chosen.

I've included the lyrics of Beautiful Scars and alao the video from youtube, you can try to listen if you can find time.

Here's the lyrics of the song:

Beautiful Scars"

Broken all the pieces I've been shaping lately

Focused on the things that didn't make no sense

Guess that growing up was never meant to be easy

Yeah, I got used to doing everything sideways

Didn't really care about how anyone felt

Hiding my emotions down in different ashtrays

Oh, but what is lost ain't gone

No, you can't just let go

'Cause it's a part of you that will make you strong

Embrace your flaws

I'm not gonna fight back what I've become

Yeah, I've got bruises where I came from

But I wouldn't change if I could restart

I ain't gonna hide these beautiful scars

I've been going way too hard on myself

Guess that it's the reason I've been feeling like hell

But I wouldn't change if I could restart

I ain't gonna hide these beautiful scars

I went down a road that only got me nowhere

I've seen every corner, every inch of this place

Being all alone it really got me thinking, maybe overthinking

That what is lost ain't gone

No, you can't just let go

'Cause it's a part of you that will make you strong

Embrace your flaws

I'm not gonna fight back what I've become

Yeah, I've got bruises where I came from

But I wouldn't change if I could restart

I ain't gonna hide these beautiful scars

I've been going way too hard on myself

Guess that it's the reason I've been feeling like hell

But I wouldn't change if I could restart

I ain't gonna hide these beautiful scars

Hide these beautiful scars

Hide these beautiful scars

I'm not gonna fight back what I've become

Yeah, I've got bruises where I came from

But I wouldn't change if I could restart

I ain't gonna hide these beautiful scars

I've been going way too hard on myself

Guess that it's the reason I've been feeling like hell

But I wouldn't change if I could restart

I ain't gonna hide these beautiful scars

Hide these

I ain't gonna hide these

Hide these

Hide these beautiful scars

No

Video courtesy: from youtube.com

Lead image not mine ctto

Thank you .

Lyrics from: https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/maximillian/beautifulscars.html

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of shanesh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shanesh
2 years ago

Comments

Music is life sissy..ako din sobrang hilig sa music..☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sisz nkakarelax din ng mind, tas tamang emote lng hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mga Tagalog song usually kong pinsapakinggan sis lalo na yung feel na feel nung singer. Nakakadala, si Gigi sis kilala mo maganda ang boses at magaling kumanta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nu kanta nya sis?try ko pakinggan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GiGi search mo nalang sis,mga kinakanta niya request song ng mga viewers niya mapspa wow ka sa boses promise ang galing niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge maya sis pagkagising ahah ,kakatapos lng ng duty antok much na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SumAli ata siya sa tawag ng tanghalan sa show time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba sis, cge2 search ko pag d n busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis😉☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Familiar nako ning kantaha te. Murag nakadungog nako ani somewhere pero wala ko kahibaw sa title. Nice man diay sija. Nindot pud meaning sa iyang lyrics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nice kaau lagi, mkaugoy ugoy kas rhythm nya, salamat s upbote janiza, wa kaau ko anhi kay galain akoa pamati jud hahaist

$ 0.00
2 years ago