October 9, 2020; marks the day that I become a Mother for 3 years now.

A Letter to my Daughter

My baby Sham; today you completed another year of your life, to mark as another milestone. I cannot express the feeling I had when for the first time I hold you in my arms, I cannot express how happy I am, instantly you become my source of strength, thinking that I should be strong for you as your “Mama” and as you’re “Solo Parent”.

I looked at you and see my past, the journey that I have you in my tummy and the hardship that I face. My present; that I continue to face each challenges and trials in our lives and my future, that keeps me to work even harder for your and I am seeing a very bright pictures of your life. You are growing so fast without me by your side, and I hope that in the future you'll come to understand the situation. I know I made a mistake along the way and for those I am sorry.

You are the greatest thing that ever happened to me a wonderful blessing and a treasure from above; all I want for you is all the best in this world and your happiness. I wish you to love life, a joy and peace, love and laughters too.

Please remember that I can make a way when there seems to be no way. You are and always be my priority and I can do anything for the welfare of your life.

So, let Mama handle all the challenges and trials, through the twist and turns of our life I will be with you. I will take care of everything for now, all you need is to enjoy your youth; do not rush things because you will only be a child once.

Happy Birthday to you my beloved Daughter.

2
$
User's avatar
@sham posted 3 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your daughter..mbtc to her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago