I'm Poor Writer. Is it true?

3 54
Avatar for shahzadkhan
10 months ago
Topics: Writer

My eyes were shutting due to fatigue. My wife, though , advises against sleeping. You should go to bed at noon. I've so made the decision to get together with my read.cash old buddies.

I'm staying home for summer vacations.My summer breaks are only a few days long. Additionally, I want to interact with my read.cash family as own family. I published an article within three days as a part of the contest challenge. I regret not being able to receive a favourable prize from the contest moderator. I believe my writing is lacking. Do you really think that I can't write well ?

I'll become good and a beautiful writer via struggle. InshAllah. Dishonest people Irritate Allah......

A positive reinforces my attractiveness.I also have taken part in four to five competitions. I've won commandable prizes .

Let's see :

1)https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/something-you-havent-done-but-want-to-305f05d0

Award = 3$

2)https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/the-first-impression-rose-challenge-ab3ce807

Award = 1.5 $

3) https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/read-cashrain-article-challenge-profession-62a4bd50

Award= 4$

Why am I considering myself as poor writer? See this article with less reward.

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/three-wishes-challenge-ad3715c1

Reward = 0.25$

I also have a question for my entire group of read.cash buddies. Really, you guys have forgotten the entire currency and read.cash conversation. Particularly,my favorite site was noise cash. You are also aware of my noise cash content.

Will you contrast the read.cash content with noise.cash content?

Don't forget to leave feedback here..

@Coolmidwestguy@Randomrewarder

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
10 months ago
Topics: Writer

Comments

Don't think that you are a poor writer, there is always a room for improvement.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Don't look at low rewards as being judged as a poor writer. Your lower reward is based solely on not making the deadline.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Really.. Deadline was finished. Actually, I couldn't publish my article at accurate time because of duty. You know that private duty is very tough and tricky really. But, thank you for your kind words..

Will you initiate any contest? I'm waiting. Haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago