Read cashrain Article challenge : "Profession"

10 60
Avatar for shahzadkhan
11 months ago
Topics: Challenge

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude to @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy for initiating this challenge for us. I've previously taken part in a lot of challenges.

How ought you to approach the challenge? You should heed the following advice :

1)write an article why you love Rusty and what he has meant to you. A tip of at least 0.20$ is required to rusty : show two screen shot one with the total before you tip and one after. I will upvote this choice the most.

2)write an article about past or present. love . Describe when you knew were in Love . Was it over time or was it instant .

3) write an article about your dream profession . Describe what interests you about it and why would you want to do it.

I have completed my first task. I have tipped almost 0.20$ to rusty because of having less amount.

After tipping 👇👇:

Let's start :

Our teacher advised us to use completely irrelevant material if we wanted to impress someone. Never Follow the crowd behind. Always take the low traffic routes. Therefore, I have ignored the subject of love.

I'm discussing my line of work here.

A) Why did I decide?

B) what do I dream of?

Remember, I was a college student. I once had a fantasy of being a doctor. Unfortunately, despite my outstanding merit, I was unsuccessful.

I was incredibly down. I made the decision for myself to be exceptional.

I enrolled in BS chemistry in the University after finishing my 12th class year. In reality, I believed that I couldn't become doctor. But, I am able to make doctors, engineers, businessman and lawyers etc. With ease.

I teach chemistry right now. I'm giving my presentation at school. Allah will give me more respect. InshAllah.. Say (Ameen) also.

What would you describe my dream?

What do I do dream of?

I want to continue to learn more about my field. In ideal world, I would give lectures in The UAE cities. I'll apply for teaching position in Qatar and Dubai in the few years.

@Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy is known as second rusty of read.cash.

Don't forget to leave feedback...

Picture Source :

"Pixabay " (Leadimage)

4
$ 4.03
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
11 months ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

To land a job in the health industry is very worthy. I have a high respect to each health workers.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I appreciate you participating in the first ever #RustyDay. Also for for taking on a writing topic

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you for your appreciation. Can I we publish another article before deadline!! Contest will End at 8th may.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

No, Sorry I can't afford to upvote any additional articles past the one per author.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ooh !! No problem sir.. Thanks for informing me. Otherwise, I was thinking to publish article..

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Not saying you can't write one but I won't upvote according to my event standard. Also if you write one no need to mention me as I have enough mentions already, haha :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You should not worry. I'm not publishing article. Haha .

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation dear Sir

$ 0.00
11 months ago