My Last Battle

2 16
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Good Day Guys

I'm still new to this game but let me share with you the last battle that I had before I went to sleep.

The category rules of this match were Unprotected and Keep Your Distance with a mana cost of 18

I chose to use Alric Stormbringer as my summoner for the +1 magic attack. I don't know why but he has been really convenient for me as a newbie.

Round 1

My opponent was using Daria Dragonscale as the summoner which was a bit weird because of the rule of Keep your distance. I strategically put the Furious Chicken in front as bait. It acted as a decoy for the Goblin Chariot to hit. My 3 magic attackers were able to destroy the Naga Brute. Making my Gelatinous Cube gain 8 HP. That's where I saw hope that I would win this.

Round 2

My cards were able to kill the Divine Healer and Damage the Goblin Chariot.

Round 3

This is when I tasted Victory. The Ice Pixie gave the Final Blow. If you want to watch the battle just click thisĀ link

What I love about this game is that it makes me think of a strategy when there are rules. I still have a lot to learn regarding this game. I've been renting from the market to help me win some of my games. My only regret is that I didn't start this when I've been hearing about it years ago.

If you're curious about this game you can check it out at the link below

PLAY SPLINTERLANDS

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 1.02
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Comments

Keep playing for you will soon master it :) I hope I can find time to play too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. I hope that you will be able to play also when you have time

$ 0.01
2 years ago