Last Day of the Month

9 16
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Good Day Guys

As I was using my computer, I heard screams from my brother to check this thing out. I immediately went out of the house to look at it. And it was a butterfly. I went inside my house to get my phone and the macro lens attachment that I bought online. I asked him "Why was he holding it?" He told me that "He saved it from the cat"

Apparently, the white cat at the back was the one trying to kill it. It was really a good save

I had fun taking photos of it because I wanted to test out the macro lens.

When I was taking photos of it I was fascinated with how it looked. It was my first time using a macro lens on a butterfly because whenever I try taking photos of butterflies they would just fly away. This butterfly was just staying put. If you look into its eyes you can see all the lenses. I wonder how did we look while we were taking photos of it. I didn't know that they were really fuzzy.

I didn't know that the wings were this fuzzy too until taking photos of it.

I used the other lens that magnifies it some more and the wing looked like it had a texture of a rag.

We left it at the plant, and I continued taking photos of it. I was trying to take a photo of it when it spreads its wings. Because I haven't seen it yet.


I took some more photos from different angles.

This made me wonder what kind of caterpillar was it before it turned into this beautiful butterfly.

I was just watching it walk all over the plant. Unfortunately, it didn't spread its wings. And it was just showing me a peek of it. It may be brown inside but the outer wings were blackish to violetish. I really wish I was able to see it.

This was my last photo of the butterfly. It looked like it was staring into my soul.


Before I end this post let me share with you a photo of a butterfly that I took last 2018. I still think this is the prettiest butterfly that I took a photo of. Anyway, I hope that you enjoyed reading this. I also hope that you enjoyed the last day of the month!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING


4
$ 0.40
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @Tenj
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

It feels safe around you it won't fly away. Well, your brother saved its life. No wonder it feels attached hehe. Great photos!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all your compliments! It really means a lot. This was actually my first time taking photos of a butterfly that was still hehe. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried capturing butterflies too, but as usual it flies easily. Good thing you have the macro lens. You did a great job at capturing it. 😍 By the way, how much money did you spend on the macro lens?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's my problem with other butterflies. I like spent around 300 pesos on it. It's just an attachment and I got it from Shopee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's the same with my cousins macro lens. It's worth the price, isn't it? 😅 Makabili nga. 4.4 sale e haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes po, its actually worth it's price it does its job well hehehe. GO GOGO habang saaale! Enjoy your lens in the future :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 Sana may pangbili hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the butterfly looks amazingly beautiful! although, I am so afraid of butterflies but can't deny the fact that they are beautiful especially with lots of flowers :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Just wondering what makes you scared of them? They are harmful hehehe.

Thank you so much for visiting. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago