Happy Hump Day

2 22
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Philippines, Blog, 2021

Good Day Guys

Let me share with you what happened during my day. I had to wake up early to treat my grandpa because of the pain that he's feeling in his low back, I was teaching him some exercises that he could do. After treatment, I went outside of the house and enjoyed looking at the sky. It just feels so relaxing looking at that view in the morning because it usually rains during the afternoon.


When I got down, I continued using my laptop and played some games. When I was about to go out of the house. I saw our cat named Yoda staring at a cat outside of the window. When I went closer it was his Father. It looked like he was looking at a mirror. I really like Fracture because he's a really kind cat. Whenever you go near him, he would rub himself to you and if you sit on a chair he would go to your lap and sleep there, though the only downfall is that he's dirty.

I went to my grandma's pond to check on it. The fish are still alive and the Water Lily is growing, I wonder when it will produce another flower.

I went to the garden and checked the banana trees. I saw that it had 3 hands of bananas. can you spot them? I want to harvest them soon.


Before leaving the house, I took a photo of this Alstroemeria in the garden. Haven't seen these flowers for a very long time. It just popped out of nowhere.


I went to my girlfriend's place and parked. I noticed that this soil is really loose because of the rain. I used to park there but, I don't park beside it because it might suddenly collapse and the concrete might slide off and hit the car. I hope that their neighbor will be able to remove this mound soon.


One thing that I can't get enough of whenever I visit her place is this guy named Kylo. He's still a puppy who's really active. Whenever I enter their place he would be so excited. I don't know why but his face reminds me of an old man. He just makes a really adorable face when he sits and looks at you.


After spending time with my girlfriend and Kylo, I went home. It was feeding day for my tarantula. So I went through my cockroach bin and had to look for a nymph. I got the nymph and placed it at the entrance of the tarantula.



After a few seconds, it took down the cockroach and brought it inside. If you look closely at the hole to the left you could see the tarantula and the cockroach. It's really cool to look at the webbing of the tarantula right now because it's really thick. I can't wait for it to grow.

I hope that you are all doing well and fine!

Thanks for reading and stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

3
$ 3.50
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @iyanpol12
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Philippines, Blog, 2021

Comments

Lots of pets and plants :) Kylo is adorable and it's the kind of pet that you want to carry :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful weather today. Do you take care of the tarantula?

$ 0.00
2 years ago