Caturday with Yoda- Receiving his Food package

5 21
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Happy Caturday guys!

Here's a photo of our cat named Yoda when he was still Young. This photo was taken last February 2020. He was staying a the hood of the onesie of my brother. Doesn't he look so adorable?

This is him now, I didn't expect him to grow this big so fast. I already miss him when he was a baby, he was so innocent back then. Right now, his natural instincts are coming out. Being curious about everything. There are instances where he would climb out counter tops and drop some items from it. There are also times when he thinks of our fingers as his toys. Though he may be like that I still love him. It's just fun to have a cat. He's our guardian against some of the pests in our house. There was a time when I caught him playing with something and I looked closely it was a cockroach, pawing it all around. I'm still mesmerized that he still has hunting skills despite the fact that he was domesticated at an early age.

We ordered food for him from an online shop. This was how we got it. I'm really shocked about the packaging because my whole name was at the bottom of the sign "Please Handle w/ Love". The people who receive the package thought that it was from my girlfriend.


As soon as I opened it, this was inside. For your Fur Babies. It's really cool to receive a package like this. The owner of the shop is really creative for making something like this. I just left the box there while I did something.

When I went back out, guess who was on top of the box. YOOOODDAAA, I think he knew that it was his and he's claiming it already.




He was lying comfortably on top of the box!

I don't know why he's so attached to me, my brother was even questioning me because he was the one who brought Yoda inside our house. Yoda, would climb to my lap and just lie down. There are also times when he would go to my bed and sleep beside me. Whenever he's near me I love petting him because of his very soft fur.

I hope you guys had a great Caturday!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

ooh.. hello there yoda.. This makes me miss my uncle in san carlos who already pass away,he had a cat that would always come sit on ones lap when he get used to someone because actually the cat was a very shy one, he would just peep at the window if a visitor comes and would just sneak in to eat if the visitor is not in sight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello from him :)

Awww, I'm sorry for hearing about that. But I'm glad that I was able to give you some memories about those moments. Ooo I wish I could get that cat and let him train Yoda hehehe. Thanks for dropping by and stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know if it was alive until now.. the last time I visited was 3yrs ago...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's a long time already. I hope he still is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pet is very pretty, and you can see that it is very spoiled, cats are very affectionate with their owners and they love to play with everything. long live yoda

$ 0.00
3 years ago