A walk in Our Grandma's garden

34 98
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Good day guys!

I was going around our grandma's garden and I was wondering what was going on near the grotto.

Then I saw kuya Tito chopping down a branch of a tree. And then I saw him and he told me that my grandma told him to get the bananas from the tree before they over ripe.

He smile was just so contagious when I took the photo. It will really make you smile when you see it. He was so happy when he got the bananas from the tree. He has been with us for how many years already.

To be honest I never knew that we had bananas growing in the garden. I was to fixated on taking photos of flowers. I guess I should explore it some more to see the other different kinds of plants are there.

I don't know the name of this flower. But it just looked so amusing. It reminded me of a Red Christmas tree full of flowers because of it's shape.

There were a bunch of them growing at the left side of the garden.

I tried using google search for what this flower was called. The result was Four O clock. Correct me if I'm wrong.

These balsams are really reproducing and growing fast. I really don't know what's the plan of my mom because my grandma put her in charge of cleaning the garden.



I just love taking photos of flowers. They are really amusing to look at because it shows the beauty of nature.

I ended my walk seeing these two cats. The gray one is called fracture and he was hanging out with a tuxedo cat. I wonder what's the feeling of being a cat. Whenever I see them, it just seems that they are so stress free and always relaxed

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN EXTRA CRYPTO/ CASH by Posting Here

Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty

45
$ 0.62
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

Old people, have a better connection with nature, than we do. We live mostly in cities, and we don't have any contact with nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really agree with you. But it's up to us if we want to have contact with nature. An example is like going to a park. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the letter size bar, there is a dollar sign. You can use it to display a sponsor box, to accept sponsors.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much @tsakf for telling me about this. May you have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!beautiful garden and the flower..i love the banana..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliments. If only I could send you bananas hehe. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your garden is beautiful. I would also love to have a garden with many flowers. I love taking pictures of them too and made 2 or 3 blogs bout them. Thank you for sharing this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my grandma's but thank you so much. I hope that you'll be able to get your dream garden soon. That's great taking photos of flowers is a fun hobby. Thank you also for dropping by. Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have a good garden to get a good environment and get the pleasure of nature for its greatness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! The pleasure of nature is always something I look forward to. Thank you so much for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A garden like this must mean a lot of work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're actually correct about this. My grandma before the pandemic had someone maintaining it before. But right now, it's up to us . Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your write up is so detailed and beautiful. It made me have two thoughts..one was having a garden, while the other was exploring someone else's garden.

Life as a cat is just like life as a human. There are issues that come up even if you try to be the most peaceful; it's natural. So the best thing is to just be you cos matters arising would make you doubt your sanity sometimes.

Like I said earlier, this was a lovely piece. Thanks for the opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all your compliments. You should try having your own garden, it's really relaxing to have one except for the maintenance. If ever you visit someones garden just sure it's not private property hehe

I agree with you with what you said about cats.

Thank you so much again and have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandma has done a great job. It is you who is enjoying the attention on social media. You should show granny our lovely comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes she has done a great job. Sure will do! Thanks for giving me an idea and dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, Thank God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how big your garden is to have enough space for the flowers and bananas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not that big hehe. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks big baded on description 😅 but it's a beautiful garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh man, I want a garden like that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll be able to get one yourself soon :) Thank you for dropping by. Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

taman nenekmu yang sangat luas dan indah, pisang adalah salah satu buah kesukaan ku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Come over I can give you some bananas hehe. Take care!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, beautiful garden. Where country are you? The red flower is like a christmas tree. Amazing garden, where you can feel a peace of mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm from the Philippines. Yes that's the first thing that I thought of when I saw it. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍😍. You can really feel that your in provice. Just by looking at those photos. I miss my provice now. 😌😌😌 Thanks for sharing it here dear. Love it take more photos if possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very impressive garden, we have a garden too but yours are stunningly beautiful like those flowers. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all your compliments! I bet your garden is beautiful too. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not so beautiful because we don't have time. Soon I will fixed and arrange our plants, I will show them too, here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it will be beautiful as soon as you get it fixed. Can't wait for your post. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your grandmother's garden is very beautiful, it resembles a plantation, with that characteristic greenery, although I tried to consult with my grandmother about the flower called four o'clock, but like me, she ignores it anyway congratulations for her grandmother's beautiful garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Oh no, we just have like a banana tree that happened to bloom and produce fruit. Thanks again for all your compliments. Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago