Now I'm fully vaccinated.

17 47
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

If you are fully vaccinated then you are safe for the whole world.

Vaccination is now compulsory and also we all know why it should be given. The whole world has changed for COVID-19 which was beyond our imagination. It seems to have swallowed up the whole world and is slowly leading to destruction. But our Creator has said that Man is the best creature of creation. When the whole world was fighting against this virus, some people developed a defense against it. Yes, I'm talking about the COVID-19 vaccine. It is currently the only tool in the fight against the virus that can save the whole world and it is becoming possible. That is why vaccination is compulsory for everyone.

clicked by me

Today I received 2nd doses and became fully vaccinated. At the same time, I feel completely safe. I took my first dose more than a month ago. But now it has become mandatory to get vaccinated because after getting full vaccination you will have more freedom everywhere than the people who have not been vaccinated. Now I'm going to discuss some of the benefits of my vaccination and some of the side effects.

Why is it mandatory for me to get vaccinated?

There are several reasons why it is so important for me to get vaccinated. The first reason is that COVID-19 virus has spread all over our country and many people in the vicinity are being infected. The next reason is that I am a college student and the government has made it compulsory for all students. Third reason is that I will be joining in any job soon in future and it is mandatory for me to get vaccinated.

  • Actually the emergence of COVID-19 virus in our country is a little late but it once spread very fast which was unimaginable. At that time there was a famine in almost the whole country and even in the whole world. But now everything is under control since the invention of vaccine. The government has made vaccination compulsory for all and this is a good thing for all. As a result of getting vaccinated I am completely safe and can do any work anywhere without any hindrance. I have noticed that people who are not vaccinated often face many obstacles because they aren't safe. So vaccination is mandatory for me if I want to get complete freedom right now.

  • At present, the government has made it compulsory for every student in our country to get vaccinated. Last week a notice was issued from the college stating that students who took the 1st dose but did not take the 2nd doses were barred from attending class. Therefore, it is mandatory for all students to be vaccinated.

  • Vaccination is mandatory, it is very important for me in future and will be especially important in the necessary work. If you aren't fully vaccinated, government or private work will be interrupted. You cannot join a job without being vaccinated. Vaccination is required for work or travel to a particular place. After all, those who have received the vaccine will benefit more if you have received the full vaccine.

clicked by me

So far, many types of vaccines have been discovered that are applied to our body. Although vaccination is mandatory, it has some side effects. I took both the first and second doses and suffered from some side effects.

Side effects after taking the first dose.

I took the first doses more than a month ago which was given to all the students by our college. The dose's name is Pfizer. Many people say that it is very good and very effective. However, after taking injection without fear I went straight to the room. I felt a slight pain when pushing the injection but it was very slight. There was no problem that night but I felt severe pain from the next day. I even felt a headache which was unbearable. Also felt a mild fever but only for a short time. There was pain for about three days at the injection push site which was very annoying.

Side effects after taking the second dose.

I took my second doses this afternoon and felt completely safe. Like last time I am feeling pain again. But this time I am feeling this pain very fast and much more than last time. I should have taken a painkiller. Maybe that's why I'm feeling more pain. But something even worse happened to my two roommates. One of them had a sudden high fever in midnight. Another is still feeling pain in his eyes. These are really scary.

clicked by me

We all were very excited before the vaccine was given but after the vaccination we all became dull. Maybe everyone feels this way. Hopefully we won't be the victim of any more site effects than this.

Lead Image created by me.

Thanks for reading. 🙂

You can follow me:-

noise.cash

Torrum

Twitter

My previous post.

Don't waste your time on social media.

10
$ 4.92
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 5
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

Comments

Don't get the wrong idea that if you are vaccinated you are now excuse of having the chance to have the virus mate. Still, you need to take care of yourself. Congrats for receiving your full jab. 😊 Nice meeting you by way. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you had your full dose :) Although there might be a booster shot after some time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now feeling better but still little pain. Thank you. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be safe still even if you're fully vaccinated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right but I stay in room most of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vaccination is necessary to make our immune system strong towards the coronavirus. Congratulations for becoming the fully vaccinated🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you but I'm still feeling pain. 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision to be vaccinated. Now you have a protection for yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

However, we need to be able to live safely or we may be infected again after receiving the vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for taking action. Still there are lots of people who do not believe in vaccine but my faith in humanity is strong and they are doing their best to help us survive. However, to those who don't believe in vaccine, I respect their decision and we all have the right to live vaccinated or not.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

However, everyone has to get vaccinated at some point or else he will have to face various problems in future. So in every country it is mandatory but still we should wear masks and move around safely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

COVID is really a must right now. But even though we are already vaccinated we should still wear facemask all the time and still prevent to gather in the large amount of crowds. Because even though we are vaccinated there is still a chance that we can catch a Virus.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally agree with you. We should be able to move safely even after receiving the vaccine. But wearing a mask has become a fashion now. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you on being vaccinated. I don't think I ever will get vaccinated as I'm among the majority of people that have fear of it's side effects.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But these side effects will not do much harm to your body which lasts for a very short time. The vaccine will give you security and some benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vaccination is only solution against the pandemic which enables us to be safe and let others secure from our side. I too fully vaccinated in last December.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations, sir. Currently there is no way out without it. Otherwise, catastrophic events like famine could happen again in the whole world. So it is mandatory for everyone's safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago