My One Month Journey in Read Cash.

10 14
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

08-03-2022

Today I became a one month user at this read cash. Looks like this one month has passed so fast that I didn't realize it. Staying here this one month I have realized that read cash is a blessing for me. Although I used to work at noise cash before but now I like to spend most of my time here.

Last month, on this day I joined in this platform and so far I have posted total 10 articles. And this whole one month I got a total of 26 subscribers. All of them are known to me and some of them are already known especially through noise cash. Two days ago, I received a notification from noise stating that I had received over 300 views in of all my articles. Although it is small to many user but big achieve to me. Let me now briefly discuss my articles.

Recap my all articles.

  • My 1st article is "Introduce about myself" and this article discusses a brief introduction about myself. Many new members join at read cash every day and their first post should be about their identity so that everyone can recognize them.

  • My 2nd article is "Mother's love is incomparable in this world" and what kind of mother's love for her child is discussed there. This article also discusses my mother's love for me and also every mother of the world.

  • My 3rd article discusses "My First Online Earning Purpose and Way". Everyone has an experience of making money from online for the first time in their life and I'm very curious to know about that first experience.

  • My 4th article is very special because here I have discussed the "Benefits of Bitcoin Cash in my life". From my experience, I can say that Bitcoin Cash has changed the lives of many people and shaped them differently. Nothing is compared with BCH. It's our favorite and love.

  • My 5th article is "Don't waste your time on social media" for those who waste their precious time through various means. There are many people around us who spend their time on various other mediums including social media and online games which is a complete waste. It is better to spend their time on this platform than that.

  • My 6th article is "Now I'm fully vaccinated". This article discusses the advantages, disadvantages and side effects of vaccination for me and my roommates.

  • My 7th article describes the traditional "Art and Trade Fairs in our city". I have posted a few more articles about this fair on more social media. People from all over the country participate in this fair every year and I should let everyone know and invite them.

  • My 8th article talks about "How I spent the month of February". Generally February month is called the month of love and many user have shared a lot of information about this month. So I, like everyone else, have a small discussion about this month of love.

  • My 9th article is only for those who fell victim to "Scammers and Fraudsters". Because the number of scammers and fraudsters is increasing day by day. So we should all work on crypto with caution.

  • And in my last article of one month, the "Journey of our poultry project" in my village home is discussed. Every family has one earner, so my family has been told about my father's earning method in this article.

In this one month I have posted only 10 articles but there are many user who post every day. Like everyone else I want to prove myself worthy here. I have been here for a very short time but have met many new members which is a great pleasure especially compared to some real friends. A lot of times I prefer to spend time with familiar people here than my friends. Really read cash makes me happy, keeps me happy when I talk to others, becomes a companion to be alone.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

4
$ 1.08
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

Comments

Happy one month anniversary on read.cash. Looks like you're already having a lot of fun here.. Just remember to follow the rules and enjoy yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always try my best because I've worked at noise cash before. But I enjoy it more now. Thank you. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month to you and you are doing good. Glad that you enjoy spending time here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know, I prefer to spend time here than in reality. Thank you. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But then we cannot run away from reality :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why we have to adapt to all situations. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad for a month-long journey! You go, buddy! Keep it up!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was little hard for me. Thank you. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fabulous drive in first month! Increase the visibility in term of article numbers , rest will be fine further.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will always try to my best. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago