ScottCBusiness $SCB Memo.Cash Token Listing And Benefits

60 564
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

In this short post, I will be sharing the reason why I created my own token and why you may want to acquire some to take advantage of the benefits I will offer to the holders of the ScottCBusiness token with ticker symbol $SCB.

It’s currently only listed on Memo.cash as a BCH token. I don’t expect this to get a ton of traction as this is really just something I’m testing out, but I will be 100% dedicated to the holders. The idea is that you are supporting me and my work by holding the token, but rather than just it being a donation to me, you will be listed in a leaderboard fashion. This way it is gamified. This is a way for me to support my followers for supporting me without having to put up paywalls on my content or take anything away from the free viewers.

The price will start off being listed at 10 satoshis. It’s not about supply and demand, but rather a loyalty token that will yield many different rewards which are mostly free publicity. If you want to get your money back I will set aside some BCH for those who want out of this experiment. However, I only ever buy back tokens sold for 10 or less, so if at any time you'd like to opt-out, I will cover your original investment. Otherwise, you are free to participate and hold this as long as you'd like.

Benefits To Holding The Token

1.       You will be supporting me and listed on a gamified token leaderboard on Memo.cash.

a.       I will occassionally shoutout to the leaderboard and leave a link for people to check it out and potentially more often than that (cadence is subject to change).

2.       In my YouTube video description at the end where possible (within word limits), I will list the account names of the top 3 holders of the token.

3.       I will share some of my earned tips on Memo.cash with the top 5 holders as I receive them.

4.       I will only be following Memo.cash, and the top 10 holders of my SCB token on the Memo.cash platform.

Also, feel free to make suggestions of ways I could shout out or support my holders to entice people more and show some love.

Acquiring $SCB

Below you can see a screenshot of some of the balances holding $SCB listed here: https://memo.cash/token/048774dae33e4855473d6a546de702c97962be7d1df552a86bfe1bf0318c70b1?balances

The direct purchase link is this: https://memo.cash/token/048774dae33e4855473d6a546de702c97962be7d1df552a86bfe1bf0318c70b1?for-sale

Let me know what you think about this and be sure to check me out on Memo.cash here: https://memo.cash/profile/12VSa5JQ3WrkSHe4j6hL6hGVWHVfp2SwRr?p=posts#activity

The current top 3 holders aside from myself are @Publish0x @Ralak & @DustyJoan

Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

166
$ 0.27
$ 0.20 from @Cryptovato1
$ 0.05 from @Morti
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
+ 1
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He adjuntado los detalles de mi plan de estudios y la carta de solicitud y el segundo 9 de mi vida de tesis, ya que no tengo idea de cómo obtener más paz o tranquilidad para mi familia y amigos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this idea. It gives me quite a few on my own. Didnt know this was possible. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I supported it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I supported your project.Branka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

benifits gula dekhe valo laglo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's a brilliant idea. By doing that you both raise awareness on the possible utulity options of digital tokens and you increase engagement. Really really appreciated. 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, yeah my thoughts exactly

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

thank for the nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was very educative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey friends, as many times as I subscribe, as much as I comment, as much as I like, I enter your profile, like all of you, comment and share like and comment on all the articles you have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At which other Exchange you planned to list Tokans. Kindly share white paper of the project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro! Fan here.. Support me Scott!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey scott! NICE, Are you willing to provide Sponsorships for me! Any kind of help..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

from now on im a new fan of you.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah thats cool bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached my curriculum details and the application letter and the 2nd 9 of my thesis life as I have no idea how to get more like peace or quiet for my family and friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its pretty cool , if every website or apps will be like this one it would be great !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i always watching your video content in youtube sir. all is good and very impormative keep posting and uploading goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep sharing idol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway thanks you guys for being friendly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your profile, please subscribe and view me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very clever idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ey thanks mate

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I bought some of your tokens 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that, you're in the top 3 now! So I will be listing your name in future unless someone else takes it over. You rock :)

$ 0.01
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Nice, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. The way you come up with some innovations amaze me. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also this is my website for some of the tokens I have. I should add the 2 other new ones as well! https://potta-slp-tokens.now.sh/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is awesome! I see you gave me some so thanks a lot for that! I have a few registered myself including LOL, WOW, WTF, COIN and SCAM (lol at the last one). If you think we can do something with these tokens, let me know and i'd be open to working on it with you! If you'd like to buy mine (I have listed them very cheap as well like 10 satoshis or something) let me know. Maybe we can swap some of our tokens :) I'm @potta on memo.cash as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Scott, This is a very cool idea for a token. RFND investment owes you a lot and we are very grateful for your great work you do for the benefit of all crypto community. Congrats on your SCB token!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i deposit BCH thru this wallet address from Memo.cash? qram8t6477gqledn7cc33xtytdulxptylc286u3kzv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it's the one listed above your QR code on memo.cash then yes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Can I get the link of meme.cash??

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Thank you. You provide me aponsor. But mistakely I delete it😭😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bought 85 k of it hope it will support you . and you are on num 28 push it with more reasons for people to buy it and it can do really good. Need to discuss? you can find me on tele @ralaks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be happy to chat about it. Thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

your tele?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hey sorry it's @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Wish this coin to moon someday..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're actually doing awesome things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! this is awesome dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where we can used this token?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memo.cash for now. It's mainly to hold for the benefits

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

This is a welcome development,continue to strive very well so as to develop the token's adoption process. We are very much ready to support your efforts in the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome a great Idea. When will it be released?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Nice article bro..❤❤ Will u sponso??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago